• No Sales Taxes
  • Free No-Hassle Returns
  • All Products 100% Guaranteed
  • Fast Free Shipping On All Orders

M-F 9-10 EST Hablamos Español
Orders placed before 5 PM EST ship the same day FREE SHIPPING on all orders Details

Product reviews for:
     
$0.01
4.5 Stars based on 56 Review(s)
venus
austell, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sample pack
May 8, 2014
THESE WORKED OK BUT THEY WERE A SAMPLE. I DIDN'T HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO TRY THESE.
Pros:
OK
Cons:
NOT ENOUGH TIME

Renee
Harrisonburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good multi
February 24, 2014
The ingredients and quality are great!

Donna
Flushing, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent brand
January 31, 2014
This is a product from one of the best supplement brands around. Definitely a quality product.

Michelle
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try
December 10, 2013
I just try it.It's free.

Teri
Springfield, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAW Whole Food Multi
December 9, 2013
If you are looking for a Raw Whole Multi vitamin, these have no artificial ingredients and are GLUTEN FREE. Dairy Free, untreated and uncooked. Two capsules, twice every day and all should be better.
Pros:
Raw Whole Food Gluten Free Uncooked No artificial ingredients
Cons:
4 daily

Lyndsey
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 5, 2013
You can't beat the ingredients that are in this vitamin. I have heard many good things about this brand.

Brooke
san Fran, Cali
5 Stars
Good Item, but 4 is a daily chore versus 1 pill
December 5, 2013
4 is a serving not 1 pill

Simona
Modesto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great women's multivitamin
November 7, 2013
I have been taking Vitamin Code - Women's Multi a couple years now. No negative side effects. Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is a great product for the price.

Amanda
Boston
3 Stars
okay product
July 24, 2013
Vitamin Code® - Women's Multi seems like a good quality product but didn't agree with my stomach.

JewelAnne
Bothell, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great vitamins
July 22, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is easy to take.
Pros:
Nice sample

Adrianne
Columbus, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sample pack
July 16, 2013
Have wanted to try Vitamin Code - Women's Multi for some time and since Pureformulas.com offered samples this turned out well. I didn't notice an extreme difference in my health for the day that I used Vitamin Code - Women's Multi however it was just one day. Can't complain, it's a sample.
Pros:
Have wanted to try and sample pack being offered through Pureformulas was nice

Amy
Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 10, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is a really good product.

Barb
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good supplement
July 9, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi are great vitamins if you can tolerate it in a raw form. I just had a sample, so it's hard to describe a long term effect, but I'm sure it is a benefit to daily nutritional supplementation.

Jamie
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes!
July 9, 2013
Who doesn't love a quality sample of Vitamin Code - Women's Multi?!

jess
san francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
high quality, easy to take
July 8, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is a high quality food based supplement including probiotics. Like that it is in a vegetable capsule and no toxic fillers/binders. doesn't bother my stomach at all even with no food. overall this brand makes great products.
Pros:
small
Cons:
a bit smelly from all the b vitamins

Mandy
Lakeland, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
July 4, 2013
I have used Vitamin Code - Women's Multi for awhile now, and I find they are brought to be of great quality. I notice a difference in how I feel when I "slack off" and skip Vitamin Code - Women's Multi. I think I have better energy when I take Vitamin Code - Women's Multi. The only thing that I don't particularly care for is the taste/smell of the contents. If I swallow the capsules at the beginning of a meal, I typically don't have problems.

suzanne
beaverton, OR
5 Stars
I like it- but too many pills to take in a day
July 2, 2013
I tried Vitamin Code® - Women's Multi on a whim and although they seem to be effective, you have to take 4 pills a day. It is too high maintenance of a regimen for me.
Pros:
effective
Cons:
too many tablets to take in a day

European Flair
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great vitamins
July 1, 2013
I had been trying Vitamin Code - Women's Multi for a while and I find them to be a good choice. So far so good!

Liz
S florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 30, 2013
I like Garden of Life products, they seem to be of very high quality!
Pros:
it was a free sample
Cons:
the cost

Susan
Voorhees, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All Natural
June 29, 2013
I took vitamins everyday for thirty years, however they were not all natural. I picked Vitamin Code - Women's Multi as my sample because they are all natural and all natural for sure is better then synthetic vitamins. I am not able to comment on the vitamins just yet because I just started taken them. But knowing Vitamin Code has all natural ingredients makes me feel a lot better.

Karen
Cookeville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Company
June 24, 2013
I have not used Vitamin Code - Women's Multi yet but with it being a Garden of Life Product, I know it will be good.

Cheryl
corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
June 21, 2013
I like Vitamin Code - Women's Multi.
Pros:
natural

Jennifer
IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Multivitamin
June 17, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi has so many "extras" - probiotics, green foods, etc. My friend recommended it, and it works great for me. Thanks, Pureformulas, for letting me try a sample!

Valerie
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Multi
June 11, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is a good food-based multivitamin for women!

Susan
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 10, 2013
I like that Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is a whole food! From what I read it sounds like a quality product.

Olga
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I received a sample from pureformulas.
June 10, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi seems very natural and good.

Joe
midwest
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good company
June 7, 2013
I have just recently started taking Vitamin Code - Women's Multi after trying sample pack. I like GOL products and wanted a combo multi vitamin, this seemed to fit the bill. It's a little early to see noticeable benefits yet, that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars, but I like the fact the include enzymes and probiotics in it.
Pros:
includes probiotics and enzymes with daily supplement

Anne
Middletown, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Tolerated Multivitamin so far
June 4, 2013
I have just sampled Vitamin Code - Women's Multi, but am planning to order a bottle. I have not been able to find a multivitamin that I can tolerate, but this one seems to be agreeing with me.
Pros:
I can take it in divided doses or in smaller doses than a "one a day" multi.

DRC
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Energy Vitamin for Women
June 3, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi Increased my energy and mental focus.
Pros:
Natural Energy Enhancement, Full of Nutrients

Rachel
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full of good stuff
June 2, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi taste isn't great, but the ingredients are natural and beneficial.
Pros:
Natural Ingredients
Cons:
Taste

James
cocoa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality product. Fast shipping
May 30, 2013
I love the ingredients and the quality of Vitamin Code - Women's Multi but I wish they could make it so they were digested easier. Fast shipping is a plus.

Erin
Holland, mi
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems good
May 29, 2013
I only had the sample but Vitamin Code - Women's Multi seems like a good vitamin. I like that its natural.

Michael
Tualatin, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
May 28, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi seems to be a quality product. I'm a male, but I didn't have any multivitamins on hand, and I wasn't feeling very good, and needed some energy, etc. And since I had a sample of Vitamin Code - Women's Multi, I thought I'd try some. Seemed to possibly give me energy. I've only tried a couple of doses so I can't really be a good testimony of Vitamin Code - Women's Multi. I do like Garden of Life as they typically have good quality products.

LaVonne
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great way to try product
May 27, 2013
I ordered a sample of Vitamin Code - Women's Multi liked it so well ordered a whole bottle!

Gio
Coral Gables
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works!!!
May 16, 2013
Vitamin Code® - Women's Multi gives me energy for life!
Pros:
Everything

Sarah
Somewhere, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I feel okay...
May 14, 2013
I am nursing 2 children right now, and I usually take a very high energy multi-vitamin because of that, so my opinion on Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is definitely influenced by those factors. They would probably be a good vitamin for someone who isn't breast-feeding and in need of a lot of energy.
Pros:
Completely raw, easy to take
Cons:
You are supposed to take 4 pills a day, ideally 2 in the morning and 2 later. I would rather just take one dose of 1-3 pills a day, in the morning.

annie
detroit, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
May 13, 2013
I like Garden of Life products. They have quality products.

TJ
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Women's multi with probiotic!
May 13, 2013
I love Vitamin Code - Women's Multi with probiotics! I can all my daily multi vitamins along with probiotics in one go. Another great thing is that Vitamin Code - Women's Multi does not need to be refrigerated unlike many other probiotics, making it easy to store and take on the go or while away from home.

roxy
knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
May 8, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is a great product.

Elizabeth
Jurupa Valley, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vitamoin code
May 5, 2013
I was not able to take Vitamin Code - Women's Multi because of food allergies. This was free sample, Vitamin Code - Women's Multi contains many great things.
Pros:
free sample, fast shipping, many vitamins and minerals
Cons:
contains brewers yeast & I am allergic to it.

Renee
Laguna Niguel, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Life Saver!
May 5, 2013
I suffer from migraines and they usually arrive right before my period begins. I received Vitamin Code - Women's Multi samples and suddenly I have no migraine this month! I am sold. I think this is worth every dollar and I feel great!

Lynda Campbell
len
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sample Pack: Vitamin Code Women's Multi, 4 capsules
May 5, 2013
I'm pleased that Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is raw whole food multi!
Pros:
Pleased that it is gluten free dairy free vegetarian free and no ARTIFICIAL INGREDIENTS.
Cons:
NOTHING!

Chrissy
Martha's Vineyard
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great vitamin
May 5, 2013
I got Vitamin Code - Women's Multi as a trial. Good product. I will purchase Vitamin Code - Women's Multi.

Mikki
Portland, OR
4 Stars
Works well
May 4, 2013
Although this sample only gave four pills, I took two each day. I think Vitamin Code - Women's Multi worked as well as the one I am using right now (Women's Symmetry by Vitanica). The only complaint I had was that the pills smell and taste horrible! I think there are some herbal ingredients that probably are extremely helpful, but it was a little difficult to take since I have a sensitive stomach to Bs. For those who are not as sensitive this is probably a great product!
Pros:
Whole foods vitamin
Cons:
Odor and Flavor

Dianne
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive list of ingredients
May 1, 2013
I received Vitamin Code - Women's Multi in sample form so just one day's worth but very impressed with the ingredients in the product. May have to try this one when my Andrew Lessman packets are gone.

vivian sanchez
westwego la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
energy for less
April 30, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is very effective.
Pros:
excellent prouct not expensive

Michele
Hagerstown, MD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vitamin Code
April 29, 2013
I received Vitamin Code - Women's Multi as a sample in order from Pureformulas.com. It is a large capsule and has a fruity odor.
Cons:
large capsule

Richard
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Women's Multi
April 25, 2013
My wife will most likely buy more of Vitamin Code - Women's Multi.
Pros:
Sample packs are a good idea.

krishna
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
April 25, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is a good Product.

Mel C.
Pacific Northwest
1 Stars
Not For Me
April 22, 2013
I so wanted Vitamin Code - Women's Multi to work for me. It is about as all natural as you can get! Sounded very promising. I tried the sample (with food) and I was nauseated ALL day. I was belching the taste of the product most of the day and I had a feeling of bloatedness all day too. I was disappointed that it did not work for me.
Pros:
Seemed so healthy.
Cons:
Belching the taste of the product most of the day. Nausea 45 minutes after taking it - lasted all day.

Arielle
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vitamin Code for Women
April 22, 2013
Garden of Life has a wonderful product line. I like Vitamin Code - Women's Multi. It is made from organic raw food. I also like that it is in capsules and not hard to digest tablets. I would highly recommend Vitamin Code - Women's Multi.

CC
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these vitamins...have used for years
April 21, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi contains raw vitamins nothing synthetic...one of the best!

Lee
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 20, 2013
Felt the effects that day.

Chanel
cmmirrorimage2004@yahoo.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vitamins
April 19, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi easy to swallow.
Pros:
N/A
Cons:
N/A

Valerie Spinner
Bedford Hills, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vitamin Code Women's Multi
April 9, 2013
I took the sample pack of Vitamin Code Women's Multi and was satisfied with the product. I took it while waiting for my order of regular vitamins to arrive. I would definitely try it again for a longer period of time, to give a better review. But Overall I felt great and didn't have any negative side effects.

NC
Charlotte NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
multi good
January 20, 2013
Vitamin Code - Women's Multi is loaded with everything you need in a multi-vitamin.


Page 1 of 1

We don't share or sell your information. EVER.
Read our privacy policy.

PureFormulas stands behind the
authenticity of everything we sell.

PureFormulas has made it our mission to
provide you with an outstanding selection
of health and beauty products at highly
competitive prices.

Read our guarantee

Domestic orders placed by 5 PM Eastern
Time will be packed and shipped
the same day, pending verification of billing
information and the shipping method
selected. Orders containing out-of-stock
items or refrigerated items will be
processed as quickly as possible, but
won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed during
weekends and on major US holidays
(Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor
Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day
and New Year’s Day).

Read our shipping policy