• No Sales Taxes
  • Free No-Hassle Returns
  • All Products 100% Guaranteed
  • Fast Free Shipping On All Orders

M-F 9-10 EST Hablamos Español
Orders placed before 5 PM EST ship the same day FREE SHIPPING on all orders Details

Product reviews for:
     
$95.94
5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Ct
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Probiotics
May 17, 2014
Received this product in less than 24 hours, packed in ice!

Dania
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helped get rid of thrush!
May 13, 2014
I was in miserable pain for almost three months of nursing my daughter when I was finally diagnosed with thrush. This probiotic in conjunction with the infant probiotic brought amazing healing and relief within a few weeks. I was so grateful that something so natural was available for treatment. There were no side effects for me or baby and within 14 days or so, everything cleared up. After three weeks, the thrush was completely gone and I was able to continue with the probiotic for maintenance both for me and the kiddo. If I even detect a hint of the yeast returning, I will be right back on these and baby will be getting her powder as well. Highly recommend. So glad I found this product!

Dee
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
April 30, 2014
My doctor suggested I take this daily. I now take this daily and couldn't imagine NOT taking it! My system is "on track" and I feel SO much better! I def notice when I don't take it.. Thank you Ther-Biotic! :-)
Pros:
East to take capsule
Cons:
Has to be refrigerated and you have to pay extra charges for shipping

Rachel
Bend
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Potent Safe Multi-Strain
December 31, 2013
I love Klaire Labs complete because it is one probiotic that doesn't give me any issues. I trust the purity of Klaire Labs and love that it's allergy free (egg free, dairy free, gluten free, corn free etc). It's a great multi-strain and allows you to get as many CFU's as you need. I take 3 before bed on an empty stomach and have found it to make a big difference in my overall immune system and gut health.
Pros:
multi-strain, pure & safe ingredients, allergy-free, good quantity
Cons:
spendy

clm
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great probiotic
December 10, 2013
I've used this probiotic in powder form many times over the past few years. Very good product. Decided to try the capsules this time.
Pros:
Good taste, dissolves easily.

Jen
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for GI troubles
September 16, 2013
Ther-Biotic Complete got things moving normally and I feel better. Plus no allergens!

Shaunna
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 23, 2013
I love Pureformulas.com, has the purest probiotics that actually work!

Earon
Bloomington, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Supporting Good Nutrition and Weight Loss
August 9, 2013
I can not be sure which of the several changes I made in my life contributed to my losing 45 pounds while eating the healthiest foods I've had in years and regularly exercising. However, Ther-Biotic Complete seems to have been an important part in these changes, supporting my improved nutrition and helping my digestive system quietly operate with improved efficiency.
Pros:
Good clinical research and excellent lab practices.
Cons:
I wish it were less expensive and available locally so that I would not need to pay for iced cooler costs.

Samantha
Andover, MA
5 Stars
Recommended by doctor.
June 17, 2013
Ther-Biotic Complete seems to work.
Pros:
Complete probiotics, many strains.
Cons:
Requires refrigeration.

Laura
lejlaurajewell@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Klaire works!
June 4, 2013
I use Ther-Biotic Complete with my children and they honestly cannot go without it. Drastic changes in behavior and bowel habits if we run out.

Darlene
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Results
April 13, 2013
Since taking Ther-Biotic Complete for this first time I did NOT experience the side effects of antibiotics.

Julie
Somewhere in Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome find
April 3, 2013
After Dr Thauna Abrin prescribed Ther-Biotic Complete, renewing it was an ease for me on pureformulas.com. For me I was thrilled that I now only have to take one capsule a day whereas I was taking 2 or more of the over the counter stuff. I will keep you in my favorites list for my next order.
Pros:
Quantity available
Cons:
no dislikes

Ruth
Cupertrino California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Therbiotic Complete
February 23, 2013
Both my husband and myself have been using Ther-Biotic Complete for over 4 years ... ever since my nutritionist recommended it! Balancing the flora in our intestines with good flora, is most important. With it we have controlled our GERD & my husband's snoring has been much attenuated... snores only occasionally since, & with less gusto! As a result we order Ther-Biotic Complete on a regular basis.
Cons:
its need of refridgeration ... difficult to take on trips

Jackie
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ther-Biotic
February 20, 2013
Ther-Biotic Complete is Part of my Lyme Disease treatment.

Esti
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
February 16, 2013
I got Ther-Biotic Complete for my son who has Candida Albicans overgrowth. We use Grapefruit extract at a day time to deal with Candida and Ther-Biotic before sleep. It really works and I love it. I will order it again and I recommend it to all my friends.
Cons:
Ice cold pack cost too much. Last time I didn't order it and the product still great and works. May be there is no need to refrigerate it for shipping.

Parsnips
So Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
M.D. Recommended
February 6, 2013
My Lyme specialist has me taking Ther-Biotic Complete. Excellent selection of good bacteria strains and quality. I would highly recommend.
Pros:
Quality, selection of good bacteria strains

Stella Colomb
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These work
December 11, 2012
I have GI issues (food sensitivities & leaky gut) and used many probiotics over the years. After using these for the last 6 months, I have noticed improvement and reduction of my symptoms. I couldn't say that about any others I have used. It's worth the higher price for these if you've got serious gut issues.

Vickie L.
Ilwaco, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
December 6, 2012
Ther-Biotic Complete is the only probiotic that my doctor recommends.
Pros:
I like that I know it is the best, according to our doctor.
Cons:
I dislike the very high added price for the cooler and ice.

suzie Q
Cleve, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Probiotic
November 9, 2012
The strength of Ther-Biotic Complete for the price is truly great!!!

suzie Q
Cleve, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Probiotic
November 9, 2012
The strength of Ther-Biotic Complete for the price is truly great!!!

Grace
California
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review regarding the product and the service
November 6, 2012
The Ther-Biotic Complete is excellent and the price is good. What I don't like is the service. The company wants to charge you $25.00 for an ice package (Ther-Biotic Complete needs to stay cool), that is extremely costly, considering that other companies include the ice pack for free.

Patrick
Seattle, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent probiotic
November 5, 2012
Notice a big difference between Ther-Biotic Complete and anything you can pick up off the shelf at the drug store.

Joan
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product but Coldpack didn't stay Cold
July 2, 2012
Love the product but when I received it, the coldpack was defrosted and warm. So, the product wasn't refrigerated for awhile I would guess.

Don
France
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
June 27, 2012
I take Ther-Biotics with great results. I also recommend it to all of our clients who are dealing with Candida Albicans overgrowth and Clostridium difficile problems.
Pros:
High potency Great service from Pure Formulas

hodoo
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An excellent choice.
October 6, 2011

Reese
Mount Laurel, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it !
August 28, 2011
After taking meds from my medical doctor & still not feeling cured or helped was very disappointed. I started to thinking maybe I didn't convey my issue to my doctor properly. My sister told me about Ther-Biotic Complete & in about a week of taking Ther-Biotic Complete feel a huge difference of improvement. I will now included Ther-Biotic Complete into my grocery budget .
Pros:
Love it!!!! shipping product came immediately the next day but the cold insulated package is a bit costly....$30

Natalie
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pureformulas.com
May 20, 2011
Great product and good price at pureformulas.com--love the 10% coupons!

Laura
Redondo beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
May 3, 2011
I have only been on this briefly but it has already started helping my chronic constipation.

Nancy
IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ther-Biotic has helped me tremendously. but.....
April 18, 2011
I ordered Ther-Biotic the first time and it arrived with a cold pack. The second time I ordered it did not. What gives? It says refrigerate right on the bottle. Called Customer Service only to be told that I have to request a cold pack. So it's up to me to keep the product potent?? Customer Service offered that I could send it back at my expense and they would replace. Come on, handle the refrigerated products responsibly for your customers and not expect the customers to undertake your responsibility. Don't think I will be ordering again.

Joy
colorado springs, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best probiotic out there
April 11, 2011
Therabiotic is a great, broad spectrum probiotic... we love it.

C.S.
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended
April 7, 2011
Excellent probiotic recommended by my doctor. It may be more stable than other formulas. Order came very fast, but the one very small ice pack was not enough for the two bottles in my order. Maybe they can include two of the small ice packs.

Alan Hee
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High potency and multi blend probiotic
April 6, 2011
The is high-potency, hypoallergenic blend of 12 certified probiotic species offers the most complete spectrum. I have been taking one year and I still ordering it.
Pros:
12 certified probiotic species
Cons:
NIL

dahlia
NYC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Probiotic, recommended by my naturopath
April 4, 2011
this probiotic was recommended to me by my naturopath and I really like it. It has so many different strains which makes it extra beneficial. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good probiotic.

Puzzlemom66
West Palm Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Probiotics Ever
March 26, 2011
Received my order of Klaire Lab Ther-Biotic Complete very quickly after ordering. They were first quality and work fantastically.

Deb
Portland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ther-biotic Complete 120 Vegetarian Capsules by Klaire Labs
March 23, 2011
Best probiotic on the market!
Pros:
It is strong and will do a great job at balancing flora in the body.
Cons:
Nothing

Barb
Wayne, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality product!
March 22, 2011
Our pediatrician started our infant on Klaire labs infant probiotic and she had wonderful results so our whole family is now taking this. It works especially well for my son who has ADHD and gut issues. Klaire Labs is a company you can trust provides high quality products!
Pros:
High quality probiotic.
Cons:
The only issue is the cost if your whole family is using it but you do get what you pay for.

Susan
McHenry, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this probiotic
January 21, 2011
This is one of the best probiotics. Doesn't have magnesium stearate which I've been told by my nutritionist that it causes an unhealthy build up in lining of stomach. This high CFU count helps control my yeast problem to a certain degree although I have to be super strict with my diet as well. It's pricey though but not any more than other top probiotics on the market. I take one a day (weigh around 120 lbs) but my husband has to take at least 2 to help with his digestion and he weighs around 275.

Molly
Glenn Dale, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solves digestion problems
January 11, 2011
I suffered terribly with digestive problems and tried several different pro-biotic products, with poor results, until Ther-Biotic Complete. Ther-Biotic literally got rid of my problem completely with just one capsule a day. It has been a Godsend!
Pros:
It is easy to take, not too expensive, and IT WORKS!!!
Cons:
no negatives -- I guess that's a positive!

jan
nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 10, 2011
This is a great product. It helps my digestive system so much!
Pros:
Helps my digestion
Cons:
no complaints

Rick
W. Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast and accurate
January 3, 2011
Fast shipping and great price
Pros:
Price Ease of ordering

David
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Probiotic Supplement
December 7, 2010
I think this is one of the better (in terms of bioavailablity) probiotics on the market. High quality product with greater amounts of beneficial bacterium than listed to ensure full potency. Give any probiotics about a month of daily use before really judging them. Ther-Biotic has improved the functionality of my digestive system and suffer less from upset stomach and the related symptoms (less cramping, gas, more regularity,etc). This is yet another high quality product recommended by Dr Mark Hyman, a leading proponent and knowledgeable source of information on functional medicine.
Pros:
Solid brand reputation Lots of active cultures compared to similar products


Page 1 of 1

We don't share or sell your information. EVER.
Read our privacy policy.

PureFormulas stands behind the
authenticity of everything we sell.

PureFormulas has made it our mission to
provide you with an outstanding selection
of health and beauty products at highly
competitive prices.

Read our guarantee

Domestic orders placed by 5 PM Eastern
Time will be packed and shipped
the same day, pending verification of billing
information and the shipping method
selected. Orders containing out-of-stock
items or refrigerated items will be
processed as quickly as possible, but
won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed during
weekends and on major US holidays
(Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor
Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day
and New Years Day).

Read our shipping policy