• No Sales Taxes
  • Free No-Hassle Returns
  • All Products 100% Guaranteed
  • Fast Free Shipping On All Orders

M-F 9-10 EST Hablamos Español
Orders placed before 5 PM EST ship the same day FREE SHIPPING on all orders Details

Product reviews for:
     
$9.02
5 Stars based on 72 Review(s)
GLORIA JOHNSON
florence al.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My experience was very good
August 11, 2014
I enjoyed Organic Black Chia Seeds very much. I like it!

ND
VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
August 1, 2014
Chia seeds are an amazing addition to your daily diet. I started using them because they naturally helped my father and sister lower their cholesterol.

Gary
Lynchburg, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these little seeds!
July 24, 2014
I am new to chia seeds but these are so tasty and easy to add to yogurt, ice cream and cereal that I get the extra protein and nutrition every day.
Pros:
Taste good, high in protein, organic

Marie
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Little seed packs a punch
July 17, 2014
Adds fiber and fat to your diet. It's a little seed that fills you up. Add to baked goods. Cook with grits for a quick breakfast.

Gina
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and nutritious!
June 28, 2014
I bought these to put in a recipe I saw on Pinterest for energy bars. They are added straight into the recipe and I love the little crunch they give to the bars! You can't beat them for the price.

Marianne Kleminski
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
June 28, 2014
Have used this in the past. Love making Chia Pudding with it.

Elisabeth
LaGrange, Georgia
4 Stars
Great product, quick shipping
June 27, 2014
This was my first time using this product. I've used it as a thickener in oatmeal and to make a chia seed "pudding." I've enjoyed experimenting with all the recipes for this trendy food!
Pros:
Great source of fiber.
Cons:
A little pricier than another seeds, like flax seeds.

Wendy
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chia Seeds
June 25, 2014
Love this product and also this was the best price I could find!

Anita
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price on these!
June 12, 2014
Love to put Chia seeds in my shakes or kefir smoothies. Also make a great "unoatmeal" oatmeal with Chia, Flax, and Coconut. Hear tell these little seeds are a superfood with so many benefits! Will keep eating them.

Ed
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price.
May 17, 2014
Best price. Period
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
None.

Lynda
Queen Creek, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 15, 2014
Great price on chia seeds. I have used this brand many times and I am always happy

C.R.
L.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chia Seeds
May 13, 2014
Our family discovered chia seeds about a year ago. So grateful to find them at Pure Formulas for such a great price. Love the prompt shipping too!

Frank
Newark, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healthy Deal
April 26, 2014
I use this product every day. After getting jacked up on the price at The Vitamin Shoppe, I stocked up on this product from Pureformulas :)
Pros:
The right price, came fast

glenn
hawaii
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
get chia
April 23, 2014
love chia seeds in my oatmeal, also great for baking,or yogurt,gotta have em everyday

Crystal Lopez
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST & PRICE IS GREAT
April 16, 2014
This is the cheapest i've found Chia seeds for which is great and they are so tiny you barely notice them so they can be added to virtually anything.

Lizz
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Chia Seeds
April 15, 2014
I was so happy with this product. Came exactly as I thought it would. Easy to use and very healthy!

Jon
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fresh
April 15, 2014
fresh and great price
Pros:
fresh and great price

Mike P
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 15, 2014
We have just started using this product. It is a nice addition to our protein shakes.

Arlene
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 6, 2014
Organic black chia seeds are just right to add to oatmeal,soup and even great on a peanut butter sandwich.
Pros:
One tablespoon of chia seeds has 5 grams of fiber and 3 grams of protein.Also a good source of Omega-3.

Jen
Binghamton, N
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great to add to smoothies!
March 26, 2014
Love adding these little guys to smoothies....

Brandon
Gainesville, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good chia at the right price
March 15, 2014
Good chia at the right price
Pros:
Good chia at the right price
Cons:
none

Rick
STL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Solid Topper for extra Omega 3
March 6, 2014
I've heard and read several recommendations for Chia Seeds so decided to give it a try. What a pleasant source for additional fiber and Omega 3. It's easy to consume, has virtually no taste, and priced reasonably.
Pros:
easy to consume, inexpensive, convenient

L
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better price and delivery time than Amazon
March 3, 2014
I order from Amazon regularly for items but this on is much better ordered through Pure Formula. I will not be ordering this product from Amazon again!

Dana
Richmond, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healthy fiber, protein, omega 3's
February 27, 2014
I love adding chia to everything from morning orange juice to homemade bread!
Pros:
great way to get omega 3's
Cons:
none

Ronald O. Hill
Chesapeake, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FIBER, FIBER, FIBER
February 10, 2014
Adds nutrition to everything you mix and or eat it with. Reduces the amount of food you need to eat to feel satisfied.
Pros:
Good price and good value.
Cons:
No Cons at all.

David
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yum Yum!
February 8, 2014
Love chia seeds. Love Nutiva. Great fiber and Omega Fats! yum!

Martina
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
never had this before
February 5, 2014
I am going to order again

lisa
branford, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious chia seeds
February 3, 2014
I love to use these chia seeds for smoothies, my oatmeal, yogurt, baking, salad dressing and soups and baking. I've been using chia seeds, particularly this brand for a few years now as they are organic! Essential for everyones diet.

Nan
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Nutiva
January 31, 2014
Love Nutiva chia seeds and others that they make. Organic and trustworthy.

Diane
Pittsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new
January 29, 2014
Glad to be able to try an unusual new organic superfood.

Nicole
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
January 10, 2014
Great price, good product.

Lori
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
January 5, 2014
They taste great and work well in shakes.

Steven
Fitchburg, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great in smoothies
December 2, 2013
Put these in my smoothies and it makes them nice and thick!

Mary
East Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As expected
November 23, 2013
The chia seeds are as I expected. I like that they are certified organic.
Pros:
organic

Carole Saunders
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic and good price!
November 17, 2013
I order Organic Chia Seeds every month for my husband. It is a better price than I was previously getting from Amazon and it is the same product!

Janice
Bunker Hill, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taste Great!
November 13, 2013
I never tried Chia seeds before and was glad they taste great. I also love Pureformulas fast delivery!

Marco
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome deal
September 23, 2013
Best price for Organic Chia Seeds.
Pros:
Goes well with oatmeal

laura
westland mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Produce
September 6, 2013
I just add Organic Chia Seeds to my shake in the morning, to receive all the benefits of this wonderful product.

Tiffany
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chia seeds
August 5, 2013
This was my first time trying Organic Chia Seeds. I made Chia pudding and it taste wonderful! Great super food and easy to add to drinks or food.
Cons:
nothing

Inna
Glenview, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
July 17, 2013
Organic Chia Seeds are so very good for your health. I use them every day for smoothies. And pureformulas offers the best price on-line.

Pattie
southern oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New to me
July 8, 2013
We have been putting Organic Chia Seeds in our morning protein smoothies. Haven't noticed anything different in the way I feel but I know they are good for us so will continue using them.
Pros:
Crunchy, easy to put in any kind of food.
Cons:
Not a thing!

annie
detroit, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
July 7, 2013
I like Organic Chia Seeds.

Kim
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
June 3, 2013
I have been using Organic Chia Seeds for 2 years. A friend of my recommended it for reducing cholesterol. Organic Chia Seeds helped raise my good cholesterol (HLD) about 6 points and it helped me loose 5 lbs. I drink 2 Tablespoons of Organic Chia Seeds soaked in 32 oz of water every day. This keeps me felling full and not eating junk food between meals.

Mav
Dearborn Heights, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Chia Seeds
May 27, 2013
Fast delivery, Organic Chia Seeds was fresh, site was easy to order specific items, price was very good.
Pros:
Chia seeds were fresh, organic, tasty.
Cons:
Nothing

Janjun
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
May 26, 2013
I've been buying Organic Chia Seeds for some time. So far, Pureformulas.com offers Organic Chia Seeds at a good price, particularly when combined with their promotional discounts. Ordering process was easy and my package was delivered will within the expected time.
Pros:
Nutritional value
Cons:
No dislikes

ezra
brooklyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worth every penny
May 21, 2013
Whatever it says on Organic Chia Seeds is completely true.
Pros:
the way it slips down the throught unlike flaxseed

P.M.
chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality organic product
May 10, 2013
I highly recommend Organic Chia Seeds to everyone!
Pros:
Organic
Cons:
None

Julianna Whaley
Milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good description
May 9, 2013
Very fast delivery. I am very pleased! :)

George
Anniston, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You guys rock!!
May 8, 2013
Organic Chia Seeds is 100% recommended I always buy the same product and here is the best price.

D
Nyc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 6, 2013
Organic Chia Seeds are awesome!

terri
west chester pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can't say enough about Nutiva chia seeds
April 29, 2013
I love Organic Chia Seeds. I eat them daily for breakfast. Great source of Omega 3.
Pros:
Love Nutiva products.

anette
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 19, 2013
I love Organic Chia Seeds.

Paul
Peoria Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great in yogurt
April 18, 2013
Read an article on chia seeds and thought I would give Organic Chia Seeds a try. Tastes great on yogurt.
Pros:
healthy tasted good

Hope
Anacortes, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chia Seeds
April 17, 2013
Love the free shipping. Will for sure buy from pureformulas.com again.

Lee
Englewood, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fiber
April 9, 2013
I put a tablespoon of Organic Chia Seeds in my morning smoothie every day. If you let it sit for awhile it becomes thicker - like a milkshake.

Judy
Lawrence, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 6, 2013
I've used other chia seeds but to find organic seeds for such a great price made them perfect for me.
Pros:
value and quality
Cons:
nothing

Lisa
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely fast delivery!
March 28, 2013
I just bought a bag of Organic Chia Seeds at my local grocery store and paid twice the amount I paid at pureformulas.com. I ordered the bag on Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday! Wow!! I will definitely be ordering from them again.

Yen
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shipping is on time. Products are good.
March 27, 2013
I like Organic Chia Seeds.

gail
ringgold, georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product .
March 24, 2013
I have been using Organic Chia Seeds for about 9 months and my hair and nails are stronger. I first heard about them on the Dr. Oz show. They're also full of fiber and Omega fatty acids I add them to my salads and my yogurt.
Pros:
Good for you and makes my hair and nails stronger.
Cons:
Nothing

Annie
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
March 13, 2013
I've been using Organic Chia Seeds for a week now and have seriously seen a difference. I just put it on my cereal before I go for a run and it helps me stay hydrated and FULL! It came super fast and what a deal! Seriously. Can't beat these prices ANYWHERE!

Joann
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Haven't tried the product yet, but very happy with experience
February 26, 2013
The prices are lower than most places and pureformulas ship their orders right away. I was surprised to see that my order was shipped the next day. I was even more surprised that the Organic Chia Seeds I ordered had a packaged on date just a few days before I placed the order. Thanks for the excellent service!
Pros:
Fresh, packed only a few days before my order Shelf life of two years

Patrick
Peoria, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome seeds n price
February 3, 2013
Organic Chia Seeds are awesome and this is the lowest price I've seen.

Barbara
Pound Ridge, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Supercharge me
February 2, 2013
I add Organic Chia Seeds to everything for the added protein, Omega 3's and fiber. I soak them and add them to smoothies, make puddings and energy drinks. The energy is long lasting and sustained. No need for a red bull when you have Organic Chia Seeds.
Pros:
Trusted Brand. Organic, Re-sealable pouch.

Rughetta
Medford, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Organic Chia...great price ($7.69)
February 1, 2013
Nice Organic Chia Seeds...at great price!
Pros:
Good for you

Joan M
San Juan, PR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Chia Seeds
January 28, 2013
These are really Organic Chia Seeds at a great price, with fast free shipping. I am very pleased with this product and will purchase again from PureFormulas. Thank you!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Emma
Santa Monica, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't live without Organic Chia Seeds
December 10, 2012
Best source for fiber and energy. i drink it everyday and have felt such a difference. can't recommend it enough

Ron C.
Elgin, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superfoods, super deal
November 27, 2012
Not here to tell you of the benefits of chia but to tell you of the great deal on them now here at P.F. I bought 2, then another 4 for good measure....stock up now :-)

Kris
Las Vegas
1 Stars
Doesn't work
November 17, 2012
By taking 2 Tablespoons, in a glass of water, you were suppose to feel full from the expansion of the seeds. Did not do that. Another Dr. Oz guinea pig experiment that doesn't work.

sherry
tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS FOR ME
November 11, 2012
Organic Chia Seeds is great,no taste and I mix it with OJ in the morning once a day,it gives me energy and makes me fill full,I have lost 3pds in about 4 days.I also like that it is organic.I will be buying more.
Pros:
low price

Cattie
Covington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very versatile
November 10, 2012
Chia seeds are a delicious way for me to get in more fiber, calcium and other nutrients. Being vegan it's difficult for me to find foods to eat sometimes. Chia is a tasty little seed that I put in salads, in soups or just eat plain. I have some every day and I feel good knowing it is healthy for my body. I'm very thankful that Pureformulas carry the seeds and that I can have them delivered right to my door.
Pros:
There is nothing I do not like about them.

Dan Mullen
Worcester, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal I've seen on Organic Chia Seeds
November 7, 2012
Nutiva is a great company and Organic Chia Seeds is a great deal. Just bought 6 packs for long term storage...feel like I should've bought 60 at this price!!!

beanjo
kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
October 31, 2012
Ordered these to put in our smoothies and have now found some awesome recipes. Great quality!
Pros:
great price great product


Page 1 of 1

We don't share or sell your information. EVER.
Read our privacy policy.

PureFormulas stands behind the
authenticity of everything we sell.

PureFormulas has made it our mission to
provide you with an outstanding selection
of health and beauty products at highly
competitive prices.

Read our guarantee

Domestic orders placed by 5 PM Eastern
Time will be packed and shipped
the same day, pending verification of billing
information and the shipping method
selected. Orders containing out-of-stock
items or refrigerated items will be
processed as quickly as possible, but
won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed during
weekends and on major US holidays
(Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor
Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day
and New Years Day).

Read our shipping policy