• No Sales Taxes
  • Free No-Hassle Returns
  • All Products 100% Guaranteed
  • Fast Free Shipping On All Orders

M-F 9-10 EST Hablamos Español
Orders placed before 5 PM EST ship the same day FREE SHIPPING on all orders Details

Product reviews for:
     
$0.01
4.5 Stars based on 73 Review(s)
Joyce
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of nutrition
January 28, 2014
The ingredients in this are really top of the line. Also, this is a very substantial sample. It is filling and tastes good.

H4M
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sample Pack : Metabolic Detox Complete Natural Vanilla, 50 Grams
January 21, 2014
Good trial size package, great taste and full of vitamins and micro elements aiding in a detox program.

ildiko clarfield
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
detox
December 12, 2013
very good taste!
Pros:
I like it

Dessy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 4, 2013
will use it again

Cara A.
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Component of Any Detox Program
December 3, 2013
I used this while I was doing a 5-day sea salt water detox program. Since the salt water removed some essential nutrients during the detox process, I have to take vitamin and nutrition supplements in order to not feel too fatigued. As this was only a sample pack, I divided it up into two servings and used it along with some other samples from PureFormulas and it worked to keep me functioning as close to normal as possible while on a sea salt water detox. It tasted good and felt nourishing!

S. R.
Spokane, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff.
December 2, 2013
Tastes decent. Easy on the system with no harsh after-effects.

Patrick
Babylon, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sampled
December 2, 2013
Good sample size. Taste is good. Too small a sample size to determine any long term effects.

jk
fairfax, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good for detox
December 2, 2013
I got it free with my order. So I gave it a try. I am giving it 4 star because I got it free and it was good.

Carol
Rochester, NY
2 Stars
Did not care for taste
December 2, 2013
I did not like the taste of this product. It might be an effective product but I wouldn't be able to tolerate it long enough to judge it.

Parker Sean Peterson
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Delicious
December 1, 2013
Great for vegans or anyone looking to avoid animal products for whatever reason. It is very easy on the digestive system.

Elise
Westlake Village, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tastes great!
November 30, 2013
Got this as a sample.

Lore
Brazoria, TX
2 Stars
Metabolic Detox Complete Natural Vanilla
October 13, 2013
I really didn't like the taste. I did add Metabolic Detox Complete to a smoothie.

Sherri
indiana
1 Stars
Sample pack
October 9, 2013
Since Metabolic Detox Complete was a sample I don't know how well it worked, but it tastes terrible.

Ann R
amb20000@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great tasting Cleanse
September 29, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is easy to use.
Pros:
Taste was very pleasant
Cons:
Would have preferred a little thicker substance, but all in all it was OK

ALA
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Meal Replacement, but Expensive
August 12, 2013
I tried Metabolic Detox Complete for the first time via the sample from a previous order. The sample was enough for two servings in green smoothie. Awesome taste and I was not hungry for a while. Provided lots of energy during my work day. However, Metabolic Detox Complete is very expensive. Can't really afford the larger size.
Pros:
Terrific taste Great meal replacement Provides lots of energy for the day Curbs appetite between meals
Cons:
Too expensive

Patt
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you for the free try it out
August 11, 2013
I loved Metabolic Detox Complete on the AM in a shake..dissolves easy and tasted good. Tons of protein to start the day.
Pros:
adds good to AM shake

Christina
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protein
August 7, 2013
I only tried Metabolic Detox Complete once but it didn't clump and the taste was good.

Denise K
MPLS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 7, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is very good tasting.
Pros:
Tastes great
Cons:
none

Lynn Barron
Mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liking This
August 6, 2013
I keep adding Metabolic Detox Complete to each order and really like it. I'm about ready to order a complete canister of it, but there is one ingredient that I'm unsure about.
Pros:
Tastes goo
Cons:
Has inulin

Erica
Los Angeles, California
3 Stars
Just Alright
August 4, 2013
I've tried a lot of powders out there. I start almost every morning off with a smoothie. Metabolic Detox Complete has a good amount of protein which I look for, and low sugar which is great. It is also gluten free which is a must for me. It also has a lot of added nutrients for detox. The problem was that the taste was a little weird. Metabolic Detox Complete tasted artificial and the taste upstaged all the fruit and everything else I put into it. I might try it again, but for now I would say it is not for me.
Pros:
good amount of protein gluten-free
Cons:
weird taste

Michelle
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Metabolic Detox
August 2, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is a good product.

Barb
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good supplement
August 1, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete tastes good with almond milk and some berries, great after workout! I received one sample bag, so it's hard to describe the long term benefit.

Kathleen
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great as smoothie
August 1, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete has lots of good ingredients. Tastes pretty good, even better with a banana added.

Alexandra
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
July 26, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is delicious & effective!

Lola
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tasted really good
July 25, 2013
I do not know the health benefits of Metabolic Detox Complete, it was a sample but very good taste.

L
Algonquin, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for soy and dairy-free smoothies
July 18, 2013
For supplement and detox, Metabolic Detox Complete is a good smoothie mix. Contains hemp seed, which makes it kind-of a funky color, but the flavor is good. Doesn't contain soy. It is sweetened with rice syrup solids in addition to stevia, but only has 11 grams of carbs per package.

Barbara
No. CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
July 17, 2013
My doctor recommended Metabolic Detox Complete. Metabolic Detox Complete fits my program perfectly.

DV
Jersey City NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 15, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is good tasting and helps cleansing.
Pros:
Taste Packaging

Chelsea
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
July 14, 2013
I love the natural ingredients and vitamins in Metabolic Detox Complete, and the vanilla flavor is a plus.

Michele
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Metabolic Detox Review
July 12, 2013
BEWARE THIS STUFF WORKS. I took Metabolic Detox Complete sample pack for a dinner replacement at 6pm. I went out grocery shopping and it began to work around 12 noon the next day. In the restroom 6 times in 1 hour. Metabolic Detox Complete will clean you out! Make sure that you stay home for at least 24 hours after taking Metabolic Detox Complete!

Gio
Coral Gables
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great detox supplement
July 10, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is a great detox supplement high in fiber, vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and protein.

Mary Ann
Burke, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIgh quality product!
July 10, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete was highly recommended to me by a great functional med doctor. I'm happy to see it at Pureformulas.com. It is the highest quality. Easy and tasty.. Very nutritious.
Pros:
The wide range of nutrients.
Cons:
If you are sensitive to inulin, that's a problem.

Richard
Union City, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Complete Nutrition in a Packet
July 8, 2013
I do not normally get into products with such a wide array of nutrients offered, but Metabolic Detox Complete sample pack just couldn't be passed up when it was offered to me. I got it because everyone needs daily or weekly detox, and so I figured it would be a great smoothie ingredient. I was not disappointed! The taste is good but not amazing, but mixed into a fruit smoothie it's just fine. I could certainly feel extra energy during the morning after using Metabolic Detox Complete as well. I would suggest others try it, and I will read more reviews, but for 1 sample pack I was fully satisfied.
Pros:
Cleansing, High level of nutrients

Cristina
California
4 Stars
Good product, but too expensive
July 4, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete tastes good and dissolves decently well, it was a nice sample to try (thanks!). Metabolic Detox Complete seems to be a good formula, ingredients include vitamins and amino-acids, plus some herbal extracts to detoxify the liver. However, I doubt that I would purchase the full size, as it's very expensive: at the recommended usage of 3 times per day, the big jar would last just a week.
Pros:
Ingredients, taste.
Cons:
Too expensive.

Josh
Monticello, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely good for your health, but not your taste buds
July 2, 2013
I put Metabolic Detox Complete free sample pack in one of my chocolate peanut butter protein shakes instead of the usual whey protein I use. It didn't make for a tasty smoothie. It tasted like, well, rice, pea, and hemp protein. It was also a little gritty. I am sure there are better ways to cook with it. However, I do not discount the nutritional value of this stuff. It wondrous.
Pros:
Nutritional value
Cons:
Gritty texture Slightly unpleasant taste Not good for smoothies

Terri
Kent, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Sample
July 1, 2013
I am very happy with the sample pack of Metabolic Detox Complete.

Bermudapink
Palm Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tasting detox!
June 30, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete tastes like a good vanilla smoothie.
Pros:
Good tasting detox like a smoothie.
Cons:
Didn't experience much result but I guess it is good for me anyway.

George
Easton, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
slowly and gentle removal of heavy metal toxins
June 27, 2013
Started Metabolic Detox Complete, to remove slowly and gently. The high level of heavy metal toxins in my body. Will follow Metabolic Detox Complete, and retest the heavy metal panel levels again. Will give Metabolic Detox Complete the time needed for change in test levels. So far ... so good. Nutritionally balanced.
Pros:
Easy to dissolve in smoothies. Use strawberry, blueberrys for flavoring. No side effects noted. Naturopathy Dr. recommended.
Cons:
slight chalky taste

Jamie
Edgewater, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Detox Pack seems to be ok
June 26, 2013
I have tried Metabolic Detox Complete only once as a Free Trial. Seems comparable to other Detox shake products that I have tried.
Pros:
it is ok
Cons:
nothing

Kristian
Lewiston, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good, clean, filling, healing
June 25, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete made a fantastic shake and definitely had a healing taste and texture to it, almost like a "green" food shake. Very filling and felt like it gave me energy; could feel my digestion improving and the protein was great, natural and from good sources. 50 grams is a lot of powder for a free price; DEFINITELY worth it and a great addition to future smoothies and shakes.
Pros:
taste, delivery, price, effects, size, quality

Debbie
evansville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Metabolic Detox complete natural vanilla powder
June 25, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is a good powder supplement.
Pros:
was free with order. Easy to use
Cons:
nothing

krishna
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good i like it
June 24, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is good, I like it.

vivian sanchez
westwego la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
effective
June 23, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete can really clean and give you energy.
Pros:
effective

alla
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Protein Shake
June 22, 2013
I've tried so many shakes and hated them all. Metabolic Detox Complete has a wonderful taste and gluten free. Will definitely order Metabolic Detox Complete.

nadia
North Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this!
June 22, 2013
Only used a few samples, but just Love love how much protein is in this! Great taste, and I feel so much energy after I use Metabolic Detox Complete. The down side? Hella expensive.
Pros:
Great taste High protein
Cons:
Expensive

mark lima
purchases13@verizon.net
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get healthy
June 21, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is easy to use and beneficial.

Jose Gutierrez
Miami Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
June 20, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is a very good product, this protein tastes good, it is packed with high quality ingredients, I got Metabolic Detox Complete as a sample but I will be getting the full size. Thank you for this and the amazing service, Pure formulas, pure quality!
Pros:
quality service flavor detox effects

Danielle
Beloit, WI
2 Stars
"clean" ingredients = great, taste and results = not so great
June 19, 2013
I received a packet of the Metabolic Detox Complete as a free sample with my order- I am currently working on a food allergy elimination diet, and was excited to try Metabolic Detox Complete since it fit in with the instructions for the diet. I liked the fact that the ingredients are pretty "clean" and food-allergy friendly, and one packet does provide a great serving of protein. However, I tried mixing my packet with water, and the taste was awful. Since I didn't have anything else to substitute for it for lunch, I literally plugged my nose and drank it as quickly as I could- to me, the taste was that bad. I did also note that my stomach was a little upset (gassy, bloated feeling) about an hour after drinking it. Unfortunately, Metabolic Detox Complete is not a product that I would buy again or recommend to anyone at this time.
Pros:
great serving of protein in each packet "clean" ingredients
Cons:
taste upset stomach

Daphne Landmark
S.C.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shake
June 18, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete Shake is very good with a lot of excellent nutrients.
Pros:
Love the vanilla flavor
Cons:
Product is too expensive for me

Melissa
High Point, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you for the sample :)
June 13, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete makes you feel great and tastes really good to boot!

Ann
Detroit, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
June 6, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is good for detox.

Gretchen
st.louis,mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looking forward to having it
June 2, 2013
I'm saving up a few of Metabolic Detox Complete sample packs so that I can try them for a full weeks worth of one a day meals. They are simple ingredients within, and I like that a lot. Glad that they address doing these samples gives me a chance to try some higher-end products that I would not risk usually.

Jay_Polatnick@yahoo.com
Odenton, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convenient, filling, loaded with nutrition
May 30, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is far higher quality than run of the mill meal replacements. Works great in a smoothie with a banana, coconut, milk, and some greens.
Pros:
Taste Filling Filled with Nutrients
Cons:
Nothing

Sharon V.
Kansas City, MO
1 Stars
Not So Much
May 29, 2013
Didn't care for Metabolic Detox Complete. I have digestive issues and Metabolic Detox Complete just didn't agree with me nor did it taste very good.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Taste bad Caused digestive distress

tawnya
AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
detox
May 24, 2013
I tried Metabolic Detox Complete because it was free sample. I like the ingredients a lot will try again.
Pros:
ingredients
Cons:
needs better taste

Jmz
Clearfield. Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as described
May 22, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete has a very good vanilla taste and works very well. Will have to buy more of this good elixir.
Pros:
The taste.
Cons:
nothing.

Lynda Campbell
lynda43campbell@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sample Pack:Metabolic Detox Complete Natural Vanilla, 50 Grams
May 13, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is an excellent dietary supplement!
Pros:
This metabolic maintenance dietary supplement is simple and works well.
Cons:
Nothing!

Maui Reviewer
Maui, Hawaii
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tasty and effective!
May 12, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete is a complete detox in a packet!

roxy
knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like free samples!
May 8, 2013
I always love trying free samplesbefore I purchase a large container. I love Metabolic Detox Complete and have many allergies and Metabolic Detox Complete doesn't have anything I am allergic to.

Erin
Holland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok product
May 7, 2013
I got Metabolic Detox Complete as a free sample. I guess as part of a whole system it would be a good product.

Elizabeth
Jurupa Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pea protien with detox edge
May 5, 2013
I really liked Metabolic Detox Complete because it tasted great! Low sugar, high protein easy to digest & use. I mixed Metabolic Detox Complete with almond milk for breakfast.
Pros:
tastes, fast shipping, free sample with my order
Cons:
it's expensive.

lisa
charlotte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
healthy protein
May 4, 2013
I got this sample free with an order to try it out. Metabolic Detox Complete is a good product!

Patrick
Travis AFB, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
May 3, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete better then expected, meaning OK, not nasty.

Diane
Poetry, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Naturopathy Dr. recommended for heavy metal detox
April 30, 2013
Just started Metabolic Detox Complete. To remove slowly and gently, high level heavy metal toxins in body. Will follow Metabolic Detox Completes regimen, and retest the heavy metal levels again. I will give Metabolic Detox Complete the time needed for change in test levels. So far ... so good. Nutritionally balanced detox elimination diet. Metabolic Detox Complete is great for metabolic maintenance also. Would purchase again. Thank you.
Pros:
No side effects during this time. Nice flavor in a smoothie. Feel great.

Liz
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended!
April 29, 2013
I received Metabolic Detox Complete as a free sample with my order. I liked it! I will consider ordering Metabolic Detox Complete!
Pros:
Easy on the stomach.

CC
Seattle
3 Stars
Metabolic Detox Powder
April 27, 2013
I can't rate Metabolic Detox Complete yet as I ordered it for my hubby. Metabolic Detox Complete contains corn derivatives so I won't be able to try it. Otherwise it sounds like a nice product.
Pros:
Not sure yet.
Cons:
corn derivatives in ingredients

Angie
VA
5 Stars
Tasty
April 24, 2013
I blended Metabolic Detox Complete with coconut milk and frozen bananas and it was very tasty. It has just the right ingredients but unfortunately I will not be purchasing at 65.00 for 21 servings!
Pros:
Taste, ingredients
Cons:
Cost!

Sandi
Centennial, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good with juice
April 23, 2013
This was the first time I have used something like Metabolic Detox Complete, so I have nothing to compare to. Got as a free sample with my order. When mixed with apple juice, it was OK, but again nothing to compare to. Did feel like it helped detox me as later I did have better elimination! If that is what it was supposed to do, it worked. Metabolic Detox Complete could have been better tasting.

Alice
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good protein powder
April 21, 2013
I received Metabolic Detox Complete as a sample, so have only used it one time. To test it on it's own merits, I put it in water. It mixed okay, and the flavor was good. I think it would be a good base for a smoothie.

Chanel
cmmirrorimage2004@yahoo.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protein
April 19, 2013
Metabolic Detox Complete mixes well.
Pros:
N/A
Cons:
N/A

YOLANDA
RENO, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Metabolic Detox Complete Natural Vanilla, 50 Grams
March 31, 2013
First time tried Metabolic Detox Complete. All powder products are powdery tasting but this one is palatable. I tried it with banana and various berries, pineapple, cherries, vanilla powder, walnuts & almond milk, so it was pretty good. I like to take my powder drinks like smoothies. I like that fact that Metabolic Detox Complete is a very good and natural product. I feel good about drinking it. I recommend it.
Pros:
Safe, all natural product. Feel safe about taking it.
Cons:
Not much, could have a little more vanilla flavoring, that's all.

saboline
Phx, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved it!
March 29, 2013
I used Metabolic Detox Complete in my almond milk & it was delicious. It also gave me some needed energy as well.
Pros:
mixes well with almond milk.
Cons:
Didn't have more of it

Shaunna
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
October 17, 2012
I really like Metabolic Detox Complete Natural Vanilla, it does what it says.
Pros:
Everything


Page 1 of 1

We don't share or sell your information. EVER.
Read our privacy policy.

PureFormulas stands behind the
authenticity of everything we sell.

PureFormulas has made it our mission to
provide you with an outstanding selection
of health and beauty products at highly
competitive prices.

Read our guarantee

Domestic orders placed by 5 PM Eastern
Time will be packed and shipped
the same day, pending verification of billing
information and the shipping method
selected. Orders containing out-of-stock
items or refrigerated items will be
processed as quickly as possible, but
won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed during
weekends and on major US holidays
(Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor
Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day
and New Years Day).

Read our shipping policy