• No Sales Taxes
  • Free No-Hassle Returns
  • All Products 100% Guaranteed
  • Fast Free Shipping On All Orders

M-F 9-10 EST Hablamos Español
Orders placed before 5 PM EST ship the same day FREE SHIPPING on all orders Details

Product reviews for:
     
$58.85
4.5 Stars based on 54 Review(s)
Hab
Mid Coast Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Medi Clear is wonderful.
February 4, 2014
Medi Clear is a must to start the day for my daughter. Medi Clear gives her the protein she needs to keep her going through a very active schedule.

Jo
Denham Springs, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helped learn what was making my blood sugar high
January 28, 2014
After my first use to get health and detox my blood sugar was much better. When I started adding the food groups back, I learned it was gluten foods that was causing high blood sugar. I have used it a few times. I use it once a day when I am not detoxing. I do the detox every six months.
Pros:
Helps control sugar levels.
Cons:
Taste.

Cindy
Mount Horeb, WI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
detox smoothie
December 21, 2013
I use this as a detox smoothie with berries & greens per my naturopathic. It is gritty but I kind of like the taste now. I have been taking it once a day for 4 weeks.
Pros:
Healthy
Cons:
Gritty

Cynthia
Alaska
2 Stars
Taste hard to get past
November 7, 2013
I am hoping MediClear does work to help supporting clearing the body out. But the gritty taste is hard to get past.
Cons:
Gritty taste

Amy
Athens, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Detoxifies Liver
November 1, 2013
My husband and I both use MediClear by adding to smoothies each morning. We see a ND who recommended MediClear, along with other things, to help us in dealing with Metabolic Syndrome and Insulin Resistance. We have been using for about a year now with good results.

tawnya
mesa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mediclear
July 30, 2013
Having been using MediClear for about 4 months now. It is a very good alternative to a multivitamin and very high quality. MediClear was recommended by a lyme doctor on line. I mix in a banana and use almond vanilla flavored milk I also add in maca and cacoa powder and ground flax. Add some ice and a touch of stevia and its very good
Pros:
convenient alternative to multivitamins
Cons:
pricy

suzieQ
cleve, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Healthy liver and body
July 11, 2013
MediClear was prescribed by my doctor years ago as a cleanse for the liver and to give my body a boost. I have used it ever since about 4 days a week to keep my liver in good condition and for a great boost in protein. MediClear has a great taste and is an important part of my weekly routine!!

Karen
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nutritional breakfast+
March 3, 2013
My naturopathic doctor started me on MediClear to use during my periodic cleanses. I liked it so much I use it as my daily breakfast shake. It has all the vitamins and minerals I need as well! Just add a blueberries or a banana and I'm good to go! I love the convenience and I know I'm getting good nutrition as well as liver support.

Shirley
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff
February 28, 2013
I bought MediClear to contribute a cleanse. I think the taste is fine, I have made it in smoothies and also just with water and a small splash of fruit juice. Yes, it is gritty, but I didn't think it was a big deal. 7 days into the cleanse now and really don't feel much different so not sure if it's doing anything, but we'll see! The only thing that I was disappointed about was that as far as I can tell, this is not a complete protein supplement as it is missing a few of the essential amino acids. I was surprised by that.

Amanda
chicaog,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product!
December 28, 2012
Been using MediClear® for over 10 years. Was originally part of my detox program 10 years ago through my Kinesiologist. Really gives me what I need and is great on the go when hungry, really helps tie me over for food. I also use this while training for fitness competitions as my protein and vitamin supplement and I love it.

Kathleen Ward
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mandatory in my kitchen
November 16, 2012
5 years ago my natural path, recognized the need for me to use a supplement. We tried several. I believe MediClear to be the best. It helps my whole body feel better. I use one scoop in my smoothie each morning. Feeling full and ready to go about my day, settled, as it helps curb the bread and other carbo cravings
Pros:
Makes my smoothies complete, reduce other breakfast carbo foods. I feel satisfied with it verses not.
Cons:
Took a long time to get with this order. I ran up, actually it still is not here this morning. I tracked it, shows it came from Florida, who knows the weather conditions, hot/cold/hot did it go thru in its one week travel. Did that change the value content of the product???

Elaine
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protein without the allergens
October 27, 2012
My doctor recommended MediClean after putting me on a diet that would avoid most known allergens. It tastes great especially if you mix it with a little juice and coconut milk. My son is doing P90X and wanted a protein drink since theirs was made with things he was allergic to. He loves MediClear also.

CarolRE
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Part of My Clean Eating Routine
October 24, 2012
MediClear helps me feel better.

Vicotria Godina
Auburn, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What happened to 10% savings?
August 13, 2012
MediClear was recommended by a naturopath. I like this product.
Pros:
I like that I was able to use the 10% discount on this product.
Cons:
I do not like that the coupons I received recently can not be used on this and other products I normally purchase from Pureformulas. I am very disappointed about not getting the extra savings.

Dorel
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will continue to use!
January 27, 2012
I purchased Mediclear from your site because I was in the middle of a 21 day cleanse and I was running out of what I bought from my acupuncturist and he was out of town. Was disappointed that is cost more than what I usually pay and that I had to pay for shipping. Otherwise the product did what it was suppose to do.
Pros:
That I was able to find the same product for use during my cleanse.
Cons:
The cost and there were no coupons available!

Chris
Van Nuys, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 11, 2011
I've used Mediclear for years. My homeopathic recommended it when I first came to him to help me detox. Since then I use it as a mid-morning drink as I have low blood sugar, & it helps keep my hunger at bay, plus I am getting good protein.

Jane
LENEXA, KANSAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Medi Clear helped my IBS
June 4, 2011
I have been using Medi Clear for many months now. It has helped my IBS and my whole digestion in general. If you have bloating and gas I would recommend you try this.
Pros:
It's easy to use in smoothies or other drinks. Works without any side effects.
Cons:
The only con I can think of is it can be a little gritty, but the pros out weigh the cons.

sdlium
Seattle WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 30, 2011
My naturopath prescribed this and I've been using it for years. Pure Formulas has the best price.

philip c. lang
ashland oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Medi-clear works!
May 18, 2011
Have used it for your as part of a slow and steady weight reduction program per their plan
Pros:
rice based, easy to use, great in shakes
Cons:
cost high for cost of producing it

Karen
Orland Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommend
May 9, 2011
Love love love MediClear. If you are looking for a protein product to sustain your workouts or to help keep you from being hungry, try Mediclear with healthy lifestyle and you are on yor way to feeling great! I've lost 31 lbs... Using Mediclear, weight training, cardio, and eating healthfully, since January . Highly recommend. Love it.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Must drink your water (half your body weight in ounces) so no constipation occurs.

bea
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protein never tasted so good!
April 17, 2011
I have been using Mediclear for about 5 years now. It was recommended by my nutritionist to promote good digestion. I dislike eating solid food first thing in the morning and so was prone to skip breakfast. But with Mediclear, I can make a tasty shake and glug in down in 5 minutes. I mix a cup of skim milk, a small banana and maybe a few strawberries, a dash or two of cinnamon, a small handful of walnuts and a squirt of honey with a cube of ice and blend. Ready and no time. It is satisfying and keeps me full for at least 3-4 hours. Would recommend with no reservations. My "plumbing" works great and I feel fit and healthy at 54.
Pros:
easy to use good flavor easy to mix good for you, quality ingredients

Ric
US
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for detox
April 15, 2011
Chalky and has a medicinal taste.
Cons:
Rice protein is acidic and hard on the GI track if one has digestion issues.

Cristina
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful for busy women.
April 13, 2011
Recommended by Naturopath to supplement for nutritional deficiencies and assist with toxin detox. I've found it to be a very energizing and effective product.
Pros:
Powerful "multivitamin" with protein.

Sharon
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS!
April 2, 2011
My friend told me about MediClear, I have always skeptical about weight loss products but thought that I would give it a try. The first time I used it I used 2 scoops with Almond Milk. The drink had a gritty feel so the next time I only used 1 scoop and it was better. What I found is that it curbed my appetite without the jittery feeling like you get from pills. Of course I added my own diet and exercise program and I am on my way to my personal weight goal!
Pros:
No jittery feeling.
Cons:
Flavor!

Marley
fantasy island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mediclear
April 1, 2011
Love the product and love working with PureFormulas! Thank you for great dependable service.

mary
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
March 30, 2011
I have used MediClear for about 6 months for Leaky gut and multiple food allergies. It was recommened by my naturopathic practitioner and my acupunturist. It is very helpful in soothing my gut and aiding in the healing process, as well as helping me to regain lost weight when I use it in addition to my regular meals.
Pros:
I like the benefits as well as the flavor--nutty-like.
Cons:
Nothing.

Jo
Portland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product, MUST Have
March 30, 2011
The MediClear protein powder is a great product. I have food sensitivities to dairy and gluten. After indulging too much on those items and other processed foods, MediClear is a great way to cleanse and get your system back to normalcy. Use it daily for intestinal integrity or follow the Thorne cleanse program to restore your entire ecosystem. The cleanse is easy and resembles a Paleo diet, while using the MediClear 1-2 times per day for 3 weeks.
Cons:
High in calories once you add fruit & almond milk, the only way to go :-).

Jay
m
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Prompt Delivery
March 28, 2011
I use MediClear as the base of a morning smoothie. It can be expensive so I was happy to fine a very good price here. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Thanks!

Kerry
Franklin, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
doesnt get any better
March 26, 2011
I have been using thorne products for over a decade. Pure has the BEST price anywhere. Mediclear is a fabulous product for detox or daily maintenance. Don't look any further
Pros:
it is the best there is on the market, period
Cons:
not a thing

Melissa
Brighton CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cleanse!
March 24, 2011
I first used as a cleanse, now just once a day for maintenance. Taste really good as a smoothie!

leigh
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and product!
March 22, 2011
My doctor wanted me to use this as a dietary supplement in the past. I decided to use it again, because it is easier for me to put a bunch of my supplements (powders and oils at least) in a smoothie, instead of swallowing so many pills. MediClear has a rice powder base (for its protein) and I've read some reviews from people who don't like the grainy consistency rice powder has, but I don't mind it. Mediclear has a vanilla flavor, though it is not overpowering, and so it mixes well with many flavors. I mix w/frozen berries and juice. I like it better than many other similar products I've tried, and the price I got it for ($34) at Pure Formulas is great - at least $10 less than i've paid for it elsewhere.
Pros:
Flavor Quality Price

KC
Puyallup, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I feel better when I use this in my protein drink
March 20, 2011
My 3 year old uses this in his protein drink too, about 3/4 scoop. I use 1 scoop in addition to my regular rice protein powder, just so it's more cost effective because it's such a small container and so expensive. This was reccommended to me by my naturopath.
Pros:
how it makes me feel, ingredients, trusted brand
Cons:
high cost for such a small amount

Kathie
Astoria, oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyone should Medi Clear!
March 7, 2011
I have been using Medi Clear for 3 months now as directed by my physician. I suffer from Fibromyalgia and the Medi Clear has been fabulous. I feel so much better, and my mental focus is the strongest it's been in years. I mix it with soy milk or different flavored juices for variety. Love this stuff!!!
Pros:
Easy to prepare, can put the powder in a ziplock bag and mix it on the go.
Cons:
The texture was hard to get used to in the beginning but I was using 2 scoops the first month. 1 scoop is great

David
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
March 4, 2011
Medi Clear was recommended by my Chiropractor. It is very healthy and mixes well. It took away a lot of my problems with gas, and digestive issues. Also helps with acid reflux. I put 4-5 drops of organic stevia in my morning Medi Clear shake. GET MEDICLEAR, it works!
Pros:
EVERYTHING!!

mgfine
Woodstock, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect sale :-)
February 28, 2011
Product was found to be just as advertised, at a very fair price and delivery was quicker than expected. Perfect sale.

Jane
Lenexa, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps with gas and bloating.
February 28, 2011
Medi Clear is a great product if you have IBS. It gets rid of the gas and bloating. I have used it for several months and feel so much better.
Pros:
It has a good balance of nutrients.

Metz King
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mediclear is the greatest
February 27, 2011
I have been using mediclear for 6 years. It was recommended to me by my nutritionist . My children even love the flavor. I mix it in the blender with fruit, and we do not get hungry until lunchtime. It has great cleaning properties too. I feel energetic and healthy when I use mediclear for myself and for my family.
Pros:
energy , taste

Charmaine
federal way washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
?
February 25, 2011
This is the only product I have found that meets my dietary restrictions. I have many allergies to foods and this is soy, milk, gluetin, and nut free.
Pros:
Allergy Free Loaded with vitamins & minerals helps with inflimation tastes good Low in carbs High in protein
Cons:
Calories Content is a little high for those of us how have to watch our calorie intake.

Kathy Florini
Fountain Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mediclear
February 17, 2011
I ahave been taking Mediclear for 3 years. I find it has enhanced my immune system and has done wonders for my digestive system. My daughter, grandson and husband are also on Mediclear with very good results.
Pros:
TAstes good with a banana. Does what it is suppose todo and has no wheat.
Cons:
I have to make it every morning with 2 other products and a banana in a blender. It takes time. I know you can just put it in a shaker with water, however, I have to take it with a banana.

Amanda
Santa Monica, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Non Allergic Protien Vitamin Supplement
February 15, 2011
great product- was Dr. recommended and pureformulas sells it for about 15$ LESS than I can get it at my naturopath- Its a great allergy free (virtually) product for anyone looking to heal and soothe their digestive tract - decrease inflammation and help detoxify the body- or just for good health!

Lori L Brown
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel Great!
January 27, 2011
Fabulous hypoallergenic protein, vitamin supplement, and in keeping a healthy colon. I feel great in a very healthy way.

joy
washington state
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+ must have!
January 19, 2011
I have used MediClear in the past and I am so happy to be reunited with it now! Medi Clear was recommended by my Chiropractor. It is wonderful in maintaining balanced blood sugar.
Pros:
double the amounts of vitamins, minerals, protein & amino acids etc as other products. taste never bothers me though you can blend with a fruit to improve taste.

Rita
TN
3 Stars
Change in Taste
January 19, 2011
It seems when the pea protein was added in the Mediclear that it changed the taste immensely. When I received my latest shipment, I definitely noticed a difference and I checked online and saw where it states it is unflavored now so a person can add their own flavor. I was unable to learn the type of pea that was used and am interested since I am allergic to green peas.
Pros:
The nutritional and low allergen aspect.
Cons:
The new taste.

jen
arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product great price
January 17, 2011
My naturalpath suggested I use mediclear so I went online to purchase and found your site. Great price! thank you! I will reorder.

Alexandra
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 13, 2011
I have using Mediclear for many years. It was first recommended by my OMD for gluten intolerance, irritable bowel and detoxification. I use it daily and don't want to be without it now.
Pros:
It combines a very substantial amount of protein with detoxicants, including a broad spectum of nutritional support.
Cons:
The taste is not great, but I add a little stevia and take it with herbal iced tea so it turns out fine.

Kim
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Deal Around
January 9, 2011
Can't beat the price.
Pros:
Helps my digestive system.

Joe
Orange County, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unheard of price and a great product for people with some food allergies
December 25, 2010
Always a great product and a fantastic price.
Pros:
the product
Cons:
Not dislike about product, but the processing time is quite long. It takes a while to get your order.

Bill
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
December 11, 2010
An excellent alternative protein source and includes most of the vitamin supplements you need in one product. Thorne has improved the taste. I make a shake every morning using chocolate soy milk and add a banana, blue berries and raspberries.
Pros:
An all in one product.
Cons:
The stand alone taste.

ann
maple valley
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best protein shake
November 23, 2010
It does taste terrible by itself but if you use it with red alert or green first it taste fine.
Pros:
Have alot of allergies and this is one protein shake that contaims none of my allegens

if
LA
1 Stars
Hard to swallow
November 19, 2010
I don't know if the product works because it is very hard to get this down. I've tried it with water, juice, and milk. It's very thick and the flavor is not tasty.

Glenn Lightner
Downey, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My experience (yrs.) w/Mediclear
November 11, 2010
MediClear tastes pretty good to me, and I continue to take it, even though I now also take Mediclear Plus.
Pros:
Tastes better than Mediclear Plus.
Cons:
It doesn't provide all the benefits that Mediclear Plus does.

Edie
Crestone, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
October 22, 2010
MediClear was recommended quite highly by our acupuncturist. I was happy to find this same great product at a much lower price, by a company that ships fast and free.

jack v.
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MediClear® 980 grams by Thorne Research
October 21, 2010
This formula has cured a lifelong problem with Eczema. After years of doctors trying with various drugs unsuccessfully, my chiropractor recommended MediClear and it worked right from the start.

Kathleen
Grand Blanc, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Product
June 3, 2010
Never felt better in years! MediClear was recommended to me by my Naturopathic Doctor. The reasons I went to see her in the first place were severe constipation & extreme acid reflux. This detox program designed by Mediclear combined with their recommended diet rid me of both problems & increased my energy & sense of well being. I highly recommend staying on a dose a day even once the detox is over for sustained results...I never felt better!
Pros:
Improves motility, eases constipation, increases bowel movements.
Cons:
Not especially tasty just mixed with water. Try pineapple juice or almond/coconut milk instead


Page 1 of 1

We don't share or sell your information. EVER.
Read our privacy policy.

PureFormulas stands behind the
authenticity of everything we sell.

PureFormulas has made it our mission to
provide you with an outstanding selection
of health and beauty products at highly
competitive prices.

Read our guarantee

Domestic orders placed by 5 PM Eastern
Time will be packed and shipped
the same day, pending verification of billing
information and the shipping method
selected. Orders containing out-of-stock
items or refrigerated items will be
processed as quickly as possible, but
won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed during
weekends and on major US holidays
(Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor
Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day
and New Year’s Day).

Read our shipping policy