• No Sales Taxes
  • Free No-Hassle Returns
  • All Products 100% Guaranteed
  • Fast Free Shipping On All Orders

M-F 9-10 EST Hablamos Español
Orders placed before 5 PM EST ship the same day FREE SHIPPING on all orders Details

Product reviews for:
     
$24.99
5 Stars based on 76 Review(s)
Suzanne
Redford, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS REALLY HELPS!!!!
May 3, 2014
I started taking this nearly a year ago after reading Dr. David Brownstein's book about Iodine. This is the formula he recommends. I've suffered from chronic fatigue and fibromyalgia for over a decade and have tried so many supplements and treatments it's crazy. Iodorol is the ONLY supplement I've taken where I can say I noticed a dramatic improvement in my energy level, strength and vitality. I recommend anyone considering iodine supplementation read Dr. Brownstein's book and follow his recommendations. This is a great product. I'm so grateful for it!
Pros:
It works! It's reasonably priced Did I say, "It works?"

ML
Lakeland, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have used Iodoral for 6 years and found the best price at Pure Formulas. Love the free shipping!
May 2, 2014
Have been using Iodoral for 6 years and found the best prices at PureFormulas. Love the free shipping!

Wendy B
Palmdale
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral
April 26, 2014
It really wrks!!! Ran out of it didn't take it for 2 wks I felt the effects of my Hiroshima Thyroid I didn't remember how bad I felt w/ out iodoral

Mary
Plymouth, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Same great product at lower price!
April 7, 2014
Doctor prescribed this for me, great savings because no shipping charges!

Christalee
Cottage Grove, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greaty Thyroid support
April 6, 2014
My homeopathic doctor recommended taking Iodoral to support my underactive thyroid. I was having great difficulty with menstruation (irregular with severe cramping). By taking Iodoral with thyroid (natural not synthetic) I have totally gotten my menstrual cycle back on track with less cramping. What a huge relief!!
Pros:
Helps regulate menstruation
Cons:
None

Christalee
Cottage Grove, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greaty Thyroid support
April 6, 2014
My homeopathic doctor recommended taking Iodoral to support my underactive thyroid. I was having great difficulty with menstruation (irregular with severe cramping). By taking Iodoral with thyroid (natural not synthetic) I have totally gotten my menstrual cycle back on track with less cramping. What a huge relief!!
Pros:
Helps regulate menstruation
Cons:
None

Bruce
Anoka, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ENERGY!!!
March 31, 2014
I take several supplements, but however my latest addition has left me feeling nothing short of awesome! My energy has gone through the roof and I believe it is the Iodoral that is what's doing that - I will be a long term buyer of this - Thanks!
Pros:
price - and there are few alternatives to it.
Cons:
nothing

Ancilla
Cape Elizabeth, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral
March 18, 2014
Have been using Iodoral for quite a few years. Works great for me and enjoy ordering from your company as the prices cannot be beat anywhere else and shipping is very quick with free shipping to boot. Carry on! A satisfied customer

Jeanne
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral good for iodine supplementation
March 13, 2014
I have had no trouble. I have a thyroid disorder and among the thyroid medications and this product I feel I get what I need.

Nancy
New Orleans, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral helps with Iodxine deficiency
February 21, 2014
No side effects
Pros:
Helps increase the level of Iodine deficiency.
Cons:
None

Jami
Granville, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 18, 2014
I have been on this for 2 months now due to a low iodine level. I have seen a small improvement in my health.

CJ
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful addition to my supplements
February 12, 2014
When I take Iodoral I think clearer, I stay warmer.... I just function better overall.

April
Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
February 10, 2014
I use this 1 daily in morning to protect my thyroid from radiation due to a small amount of nuclear exposure in my area.

Rachelle
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great supplement
February 6, 2014
I have been taking Iodoral for about 6 months and I like the product. I take it to support my under active thyroid.

Sally
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a health necessity
February 4, 2014
I have used this product for 6 years. Iodine was taken out of our food supply; it was formerly in salt in commercially prepared products. This is no longer the case; most Americans have a major iodine deficiency! One/day is what our Dr. recommended. It has helped my thyroid work so much better. I love it!

Pat
Imperial, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
February 3, 2014
After mentioning to my daughter I was starting to have some hair loss she recommended I start taking an iodine supplement. Since I've always had good luck with Pure Formulas I ordered from there website. I've been taking Iodoral tablets for several weeks and I can definitely see a difference.

Nan
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 31, 2014
Great product if you need to have iodine supplement. ND recommended this to me for breast nodules. Helps with thyroid. Good brand and price.

sarah
elizabethtown, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
January 31, 2014
feel so much better when I take this. Best prices here

Rebecca
Bellingham, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Increases Iodine levels
January 6, 2014
Recommended by my naturopath (after my liquid dab of iodine disappeared within hours). Dr. is happy with my current level. Took one a day for three months; now at one, 2x week.
Pros:
small pill

Irene L
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Part of the puzzle........
December 5, 2013
Been using Iodoral for about 2 years as recommended by my physician. I am recovering from adrenal exhaustion and discovered that had very low hormones. I also have a thyroid nodule. Iodoral seemed to be a part of the puzzle that helped me regain energy, along with Rhodiola and Ashwaghanda. Adequate sleep (9-10 hours) is also an important part of the equation. I also learned that I should not use soy products which block iodine from my thyroid, nor should I use raw cabbage and other cruciferous vegetables. I do eat fish but feel like the Iodoral is an essential element in my nutritional plan. I did start out with this product slowly......1/2 tablet for a month, then 1 whole tablet. I feel like my body needs it!

Antje
Langley, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great product.
November 16, 2013
The speed of shipping my order after I placed it was outstanding. My disappointment was the unavailability of this product in the 180 tablets size which is much more economical. I tried to order this before I went on a 5 week vacation and day after day you were out of stock. When I tried to order it after my vacation you were still out of stock so I ended up ordering the 90 tablets size bottle since I was almost out. The difference in price is noticeable.

Pam
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral helps boost my thyroid
September 15, 2013
Iodoral was recommended to me by my daughter. I have been taking Iodoral about 9 months and have found that it helps boost my thyroid medication. I have seen a definite difference in how I feel, energy level, and how well I sleep at night. One pill a day is sufficient for me, however my daughter takes 3-4 daily.

Jean
Lebanon, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
September 11, 2013
Iodoral was prescribed to me by my doctor and they also sell this in their office. It is cheaper on Pureformulas.com!!

jacqleen
glendale, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works for hypothyroid
August 12, 2013
I've been struggling with low thyroid, thus, super low energy, and after the first day of taking Iodoral, I've noticed huge difference. Iodoral works really fast. Highly recommend!

Nancy
Beaver Falls, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doc Recommended
August 8, 2013
Both my husband and I see alternative Doctors as well as a registered herbalist. There's also a very good book out about how important iodine is for our well being and health. Iodoral does what it's supposed to do and is safe to use under the supervision of a qualified Doctor and regular blood work screening. There are other iodine supplements out there but Iodoral seems to be the preferred choice. Please try to keep the larger 180 ct in stock PF.
Pros:
It does it's job
Cons:
Bit expensive

Linda
Leoma, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral for improved performance with thyroid
August 6, 2013
I have used Iodoral prescribed by my doctor about 3 years ago. Iodoral helps improve my performance with my thyroid medication. I have gotten off of Iodoral 2 or 3 times and could tell a big difference in how I feel. And my energy level and weight is more easily managed.

Trudi
San Gabriel, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pureformulas has best price on Iodoral
August 3, 2013
I'm a breast cancer survivor and can't do without Iodoral. I'm so pleased pureformulas.com offers it at such an affordable price, and with free shipping. Amazon's price is much higher and you have to pay for the shipping! This is the only supplier from whom I'll Iodoral; and when the 180 tab bottle is available, that's an even better deal!
Pros:
Great value for the price. The product itself goes to iodine receptors in breast tissue, and this prevents estrogen from filling those receptors (since estrogen fits into them as well). The less estrogen you have going to breast tissue, the fewer problems you'll have with them.
Cons:
I think the 180 tablet bottle is a better deal, but you were all out at the time I placed the order

Jenna K
Griffin, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Iodine Supplement
July 31, 2013
After doing some research, I found that Iodoral was very highly recommended for those who need an Iodine supplement. I have severe hypothyroidism, and can't seem to get out from under it. The doctors are no help, so I decided to do my own research. Since I started taking Iodoral, it's been about a week now, I have definitely noticed that I have a bit more ambition to get up and get things done, and I feel much less fatigued. It's still early, but it seems that Iodoral is a keeper!
Pros:
Small pills, easy to take no unpleasant taste or side effects

C.A.
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good source of Iodine
July 29, 2013
After researching, I decided to take Iodoral to insure getting enough Iodine in my diet.

Barb
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
July 24, 2013
Pruefomulas price for Iodoral is great compared to other sites. As far as evaluating Iodoral I am still in the process of taking it and I am unable to tell how the product is going to work for me. Thank you!
Pros:
Price for sure
Cons:
N/A

Kari
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Relible quality
July 10, 2013
I've purchased Iodoral before and it is a quality product that I trust.
Pros:
Reliable Easy to take Non-irritating
Cons:
Price can be high, but that is true for all potassium iodine products.

Michele
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral Review
July 8, 2013
I ordered Iodoral on recommendation of my physician, I have been taking Iodoral for 2 years and have been very satisfied. I started buying from Pureformulas.com because of the low price and free shipping. I would recommend Iodoral for anyone who has a thyroid insufficiency.

Sandykj
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helped my skipped heartbeat
June 22, 2013
I went to the doctor with complaints of a skipped heart beat. The echo cardiogram showed the heart skipping and the doctor never even addressed the problem. It would take my breath away each time it happened. I was told about Iodoral by a friend and decided to try and and am very pleased. I like doing things holistically.
Pros:
Has evened out my heart beat.
Cons:
None

darlene
pensacola, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job.
June 12, 2013
Iodoral is a great product for getting iodine. Increased energy. I will buy Iodoral again.
Pros:
Makes me feel great throughout the day.
Cons:
n/a

Heather
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it
May 23, 2013
My Iodine levels were low and my doctor suggested I try Iodoral. This was a great price, much cheaper than a lot of other brands. I've only been taking Iodoral a few days, but my doctor said I should notice increased energy and mood.
Pros:
price

Dee
Maui, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral
May 16, 2013
Iodoral was recommended to me by my naturopath for breast health. I have taken it for years, but just discovered pureformulas.....much better price.......will be ordering again, along with many other products !
Pros:
I love how small the tablet is...very easy to take.
Cons:
No negatives.

Claire
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral iodine supplement
May 9, 2013
Iodoral is a great product, great price! A much needed supplement for many many people.

California Gal
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like this product
April 21, 2013
Iodoral is the only Iodine product I know of that offers a therapeutic dose to treat low thyroid. I definitely notice the difference in my energy level when I take it daily.
Pros:
Small pill makes it easy to swallow
Cons:
nothing

Racquel
round lake, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral is great
April 19, 2013
Iodoral is a great product, I was told to take them because they would help my thyroid. Iodoral has greatly helped. Will continue buying

Susan
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
April 13, 2013
Very high quality. I've been using Iodoral for years!

Kimberle Ganzer-Wiley
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protects the Thyroid
April 9, 2013
I have had Hashimoto's Disease of my thyroid gland for about twenty years and take Armour Thyroid and Iodoral, half a capsule, per recommended dosage of my practitioner. Iodoral contains potassium iodide and protects the thyroid gland. It is very crucial to do this whether one has been diagnosed with Thyroid Disease or not due to all of the ionizing radiation in the atmosphere which is very hazardous to the Thyroid Gland! I will be on this product for the rest of my life!
Pros:
Form of Iodine Price
Cons:
It is out of stock off and on

Sue
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 8, 2013
Iodoral is a great product, and it's at a good price.

Herbert
Warsaw, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best Iodine Supplement out there
February 22, 2013
After reading and listening to Dr. Brownstein about the thyroid gland and why people have so many problems with sluggishness, metabolism problems, fatigue, etc., we decide to give Iodoral a shot. It doesn't just have one kind of Iodine in it which is what is needed for the thyroid gland (and other parts of the body). If you google the word WOMHOO watch the video about how iodine is in the breast tissue and that lack of iodine does indeed cause breast cancer - not just in women, but sadly in men, too. If you have "man boobs," it is a sign you want to watch out for - watch the video on Iodine and breast tissue there and get Iodoral! - Herbert and Tamara Blickhan
Pros:
Inexpensive, easy to take and digest.
Cons:
Nothing. It's the perfect iodine supplement in our opinion.

Stephanie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
recommended by homeopathic MD
February 22, 2013
Iodoral keeps my thyroid in order for pennies a day.
Pros:
effective and inexpensive
Cons:
nothing

Lisa
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 21, 2013
I have had improvement over all while using Iodoral.

Cheryl Montgomery
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT!
February 9, 2013
I have been taking Iodoral for several years and feel it has been very beneficial to me. I would recommend it if your Doctor feels your iodine levels are low and you need Iodoral.

JL
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
February 7, 2013
Iodoral is an easy way to get the iodine I need. It's especially good for traveling because it takes up little space.

JoAnn
Kailua, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Effective Iodoral
January 30, 2013
My doctor has me take two Iodoral with a smaller dose thyroid med (Armour) - this was the first I'd ever heard of being able to reduce the strength of the thyroid pill, and it's worked very well for several years now. I'm very happy with the quality and results of Iodoral.
Pros:
Being able to use a lower dose thyroid med because it is supplemented by 2 Iodoral.
Cons:
Nothing

Cathleen
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
referrred
January 29, 2013
A friend referred Iodoral to me and I have been taking it 2 months. I see results and am pleased.

Angie
ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
January 28, 2013
I have been using Iodoral for two months now, in conjunction with vitam. C, magnesium and other minerals. I was very concerned with hair loss...Well, I believe Iodoral did the trick. It took maybe one and a half month for me to notice improvement. Be patient and inform yourselves. Knowledge is power.
Cons:
The Iodoral 180 tablests has not been in stock!

Maggie Harris
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super-fast shipment!
January 21, 2013
I love ordering from PureFormulas. Always very speedy delivery. Better than other online stores, including Amazon!

Salyn
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product and Awesome Company
January 8, 2013
My nutritionist recommended I take iodine. I decided on Iodoral because of the reviews. I can't say I have seen such results but I will continue to give it a try. I will reorder this product.
Pros:
Pricing. Other loyal customers give there honest reviews.

Sam
Linesville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PureFormulas has great price on Dr. prescribed supplement!
December 11, 2012
An essential product for proper thyroid function. Small, easy to swallow tablet. My doctor prescribed Iodoral and PureFormulas has the best price I've found, plus free shipping.
Pros:
Easy to swallow. Great price.

Grandma K
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
researched and proceeded
October 10, 2012
I am post menopausal, and had the symptoms of drier skin, thinned eyebrows, insomnia, edgy....and I am not a grouchy person by any stretch of the imagination, gaining abdominal fat, despite being active and eating healthy. I began researching the iodine factor to complement my naturopathic studies. It was then I decided that iodine was likely the missing link, along with Cofactors vit. B2 and B3. Initially it didn't seem to make a big difference, but my understanding is that this is not something that is a quick fix. ......So, I upped my dosage from 12.5mg to 25mg and had no side effects, but still not enough difference....I continued the gradual increase in dosage without any of the stated side effects and landed on a dosage of 50 mg. Because the increase was gradual, I didn't realize the decrease in symptoms until I ran out of Iodoral and was too busy to order. Back came the insomnia, anxiety, headaches and inability to concentrate. You can be sure that will not happen again.
Pros:
Iodoral slowly but surely addressed the symptoms of anxiety, insomnia, drier skin, headaches and inability to concentrate.
Cons:
Nothing....just had to be patient as my body rehabilitated after being on Iodoral!

Hargrove Jones
San Diego, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps With Cold Feet
July 16, 2012
If I miss a day or two, I end up with cold feet!
Pros:
size of the tablet potency
Cons:
n/a

Elizabeth
College Park, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product was recommended by my physician
July 2, 2012
I have had no problems with taking Iodoral.
Pros:
The tablet is small and is not hard to swallow.

RehabNurse
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IODORAL SUPPORTS THYROID FUNCTION
July 1, 2012
I've been taking iodoral since December 2011, at the recommendation of mu fertility doctor. The thyroid plays a large role in fertility for women.

Gladsb
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doing its job
April 5, 2012
Iodoral by Optimox Corporation seems to be working so far, after 3 weeks. Together with 3 times a week exercise, I noticed my stomach getting a little bit slower. Exercise alone before didn't seem to do this. I will know more in another month, when I have my lab test again to check my thyroid hormones level. My doctor before told me that I was creeping towards hypothyroidism, so we'll see it the numbers are getting better.
Pros:
no funny smell

Devika
Arvada, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No problems
March 24, 2012
I've been taking Iodoral for about three weeks now and have had zero side effects and increased appetite! I'm underweight and on thyroid medication (Synthroid) and wanted to give my thyroid a little boost.
Pros:
easy to take

K.D.
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
January 6, 2012
It really makes a difference with my energy levels when my iodine levels get low.

Patricia Hansen-Flaster
Lauderhill Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
January 6, 2012
I've been using Iodoral for about 4 years, I was diagnoised with Hashimoto's Thyroiditis, my face changed shape and I had gained an unbeliveable amount of weight which just seemed impossible for the amount of food I ate. My Legs felt heavy and I felt out of sorts. Finally I went to a naturpath that had written a book called the Thyroid Power. And since there are 12 different thyroid brands we had to try about 6 different ones at different doses until we hit on the right combination for me..Amazingly after about 2 months on the right combination the weight started falling off and my intergrative doctor recommended that I incorporate the iodoral 12.5 to compliment my thyroid meds.. I have excellent energy. My weight is balanced and I feel great , I am 68 years old and feel 40. I would recommend that everyone take supplemental Iodoral to keep everything in balance..I know first hand what a difference the right supplements in your life makes. No side effects just feeling good everyday..And just to let you know Pure Formulars has the best price for Iodoral anywhere, weather it is a health food store or the internet itself. When Japan had the problem and Iodoral was not available people were gouging the price sky high, but not Pure Formulas and that's why they have me for life... Thanks Patricia
Pros:
It keeps me well balanced with my thyroid.
Cons:
Nothing.

Barbara Gilbert
Bonney Lake, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
November 27, 2011
Brand recommended by Doctor.
Cons:
Wanted the larger, more economical size but can't seem to find it in stock.

Karen
Lancaster, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast Service/ great price
August 20, 2011
I was surprised at how quickly I recieved my order and this is the best price that I have found. Will recommend you to friends
Pros:
I love it
Cons:
not one thing

Trisha
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and service.
July 25, 2011
Fast delivery of a great product and a good price. Will buy from again.

Monica
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 20, 2011
My chiroprator recommended this and I have been using it for over a year. Definitely supports the thyroid to give me greater energy and I don't get as cold in the winter months.

Pat
Gainesville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Iodoral!
June 15, 2011
I feel so much better now that I am taking Iodoral with my thyroid supplement, Synthroid. I have noticed that I have more energy, I am not losing hair the way I was before & I just feel much better.

Paul Ditoro
Fort Worth, TExas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Using Iodoral for 12 months
June 13, 2011
A Nutritionist in Austin, TX recommended Iodoral to help strengthen my wife during cancer treatment. She has stage 34 breast cancer. The Iodoral, along wiht other supplements has increased my wife's strength and has enabled her to weather the Chemo treatments without the usual debilitating effects of that treatment.. Now the whole family uses it.

Kristie
Central NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product easy to find.
June 12, 2011
This was a great price for an excellent product.
Pros:
Reputable name at excellent price and speedy delivery. Excellent!
Cons:
NOTHING!

Cathy
Maple Falls, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The fatigue is gone.
June 11, 2011
I have Hypothyroidism. I was feeling tired all the time, even with the medication my doctor gave me. Since starting the Iodoral about 3 months ago, I did need to increase the dose to 2 tablets per day, but the fatigue I was feeling is gone.
Pros:
The tablets are small, and easy to swallow.
Cons:
I dislike nothing about Iodoral, except the 180 tab bottle is always sold out.

Kathleen
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good stuff!
June 6, 2011
I started taking Iodoral regularly after finding out from a CT scan that there were fibroids in my uterus. My doctor was unconcerned about them, as they were benign, but I wanted to see if I could do something about them, and I had read that fibroids can respond to iodine supplementation. In the report from my next CT scan, a year later, the interpreting physician said nothing about uterine fibroids, and all the CT scan reports since then have not mentioned them. It is clear to me that the Iodoral supplementation resulted in the fibroids' dissolving. I still take it daily to avoid other health problems from inadequate iodine or iodide levels in the tissues which need them.

maril
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I found your site
February 21, 2011
I was tired, loosing my hair and gaining weight. I did lots of research and this is the best quality, best price product available. Thank you!

Pam
Mt Ayr, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral new to me
January 30, 2011
I added iodoral to my supplements as I experienced an improvement while taking vitamin D3 with sea iodine. I find that it has helped considerably with my feeling of being cold much of the time. I am on synthroid also. I am experiencing an overall energy increase as well. I have purchased Iodoral for two family members also. Thank you

Sally
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iodoral
December 20, 2010
My doctor recommended I try Iodoral instead of trying thyroid medication for my subclinical hypothyroidism. I have been taking it for almost 2 weeks and I definitely feel like I have more energy; not tons more but I don't feel like I need a nap to get through the day. Also, my brain feels less "foggy". I can recall names and things better than before.
Pros:
Better memory More energy small pill (easy to swallow) good price free shipping

Deanna
Appleton, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Effecient and fast service.
November 15, 2010
Pills are tiny and easy to swallow. This is my first time using an Iodine supplement. I have taken one pill per day for a week now and haven't noticed any changes (positive or negative). I may increase my dose after one month.

saroj patel
longwood
4 Stars
Review for Iodoral 90 Tablets12.5 mg by Optimox Corporation
November 1, 2010

SnowWhite
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for hypothyroidism
September 25, 2010
My doctor gave me this to take because my iodine levels were low, and I am feeling so much better. I am less tired and more alert. The pills are small and very easy to swallow.
Pros:
easy to swallow
Cons:
must take away from breastfeeding


Page 1 of 1

We don't share or sell your information. EVER.
Read our privacy policy.

PureFormulas stands behind the
authenticity of everything we sell.

PureFormulas has made it our mission to
provide you with an outstanding selection
of health and beauty products at highly
competitive prices.

Read our guarantee

Domestic orders placed by 5 PM Eastern
Time will be packed and shipped
the same day, pending verification of billing
information and the shipping method
selected. Orders containing out-of-stock
items or refrigerated items will be
processed as quickly as possible, but
won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed during
weekends and on major US holidays
(Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor
Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day
and New Years Day).

Read our shipping policy