• No Sales Taxes
  • Free No-Hassle Returns
  • All Products 100% Guaranteed
  • Fast Free Shipping On All Orders

M-F 9-10 EST Hablamos Español
Orders placed before 5 PM EST ship the same day FREE SHIPPING on all orders Details

Product reviews for:
     
$26.59
5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Ginny
Douglas, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a great product
April 24, 2014
I have been using coconut oil for a little while now - in cooking, baking, to moisturize my skin, internally because it is antiviral and antifungal - and enjoy the benefits and flavor. I normally purchase this same brand at my grocery store but at a slightly higher cost.
Pros:
The sale price was phenomenal. Next time I'll purchase more jars.
Cons:
None

Amy
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
April 23, 2014
I love Nutiva! This is a really good quality coconut oil, and you just can't beat the price for this amount. I've tried the more expensive brands ($40 a 32 oz jar!) and wasn't nearly as happy with the texture and flavor. I'll definitely be purchasing this product again and again.
Pros:
Huge jar Great flavor Good quality

Tony
West Des Moines, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good.
April 22, 2014
What I expected. All the good with none of the bad.

Carolyn
Huntsville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Purchase Decision
April 7, 2014
Fantastic quality, and pricing. Well known brand and received order fast from this seller. What more can I say other than order from this seller for a fantastic deal. Glad I found this seller. I decided on a product brand after some research, and then I went searching for the best pricing deal that I could find and that's how I found Pure Formulas. You're not likely to find a better deal unless you purchase by the truckloads. Of course I wasn't looking for a truckload, but I did purchase six 54 oz. containers and got a great deal of a well known product with great reviews.

christine
nevada city,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We love this product.
February 19, 2014
We originally bought this product to add to our dogs food. We now use it for our dry skin, cooking our food and then of course the dogs.

Christina
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great healthy product
February 7, 2014
I ordered this product because I read how versatile and healthy coconut oil is. I have bought the Nutiva brand before and it's an excellent product. It's great used for cooking and for skin nourishment, among many other things. I would certainly order this product again because PureFormulas has a great price on it.

Seth-Antoinette
Pompano Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Good, Not Great!
January 31, 2014
I used this oil for all my food recipes, until I started trying other coconut oil brands. The taste of this brand is about 2-3 notches less coco-nutty than a few other organic brands I've tried. This is, however the best alternative as a cooking oil if you cook a lot and need it in large quantities -more afordable
Pros:
Makes cooking in large quantities with a good stable oil affordable
Cons:
Straight out of the container taste is ok, compared to other organic brands

Yu-Kuae
Tempe, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
use it everyday
January 15, 2014
The flavor is much better than any other oil to me. Now I use it to cook with stir fry dish too.
Pros:
healthy and tasty
Cons:
Takes a little bit effort than using liquid form oil.

Luehrs
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
December 6, 2013
This is the second time of ordering this product and have been very pleased with it! The cost is good as well! Was shipped out very quickly!

Oliver Gante
ny
3 Stars
bit pricey , but a good product.
November 20, 2013
The purchase and receiving this product was great. Quick turn around and well shipped. The product itself, is good, I've pan seared a couple of things with it, mostly vegetables and chicken and it works wonderfully, the only downfall is it's price which tends to make me use it sparingly. I would love to try and fry with it but that would mean using a third of the container at least. I saw a similar product at BJ's for quite cheaper. I would not have tried it without the sale from pure formulas. I wouldn't recommend the product but I'd recommend the seller!
Pros:
pure formulas rocks! as a substitute for other cooking oils oil its good
Cons:
expensive

Julie
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love!
November 20, 2013
I use an incredible amount of coconut oil, and this is a delicious and organic brand. Pureformulas definitely has the lowest price I can find.

Mom
Lake Charles, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whole family loves it...
November 16, 2013
We use it on toast, bagels, pancakes & waffles (no need for syrup)! We use it instead of butter for vegetables too. We have tried other coconut oil products but prefer this one over all the others. Everyone's taste is different so I can't speak for anyone else... all I know is we really enjoy it.
Pros:
healthy tastes great
Cons:
more expensive than butter or other oil

TK
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing bad to be said
October 11, 2013
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is used daily, I don't even miss butter.

Jen
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for organic coconut oil!
September 24, 2013
I have been using Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for years! This is one of the best prices I have seen for it, and you can't be Pureformulas fast shipping. I highly recommend Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil!

Bonnie
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this product
September 10, 2013
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is a great product, good price. I have been using this coconut oil for a long time now and wouldn't switch to another brand again.
Pros:
taste, omega 3's, health benefits
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Ronald O. Hill
Virginia Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST PRODUCT, TASTE, AND PRICE!!!
September 8, 2013
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil does everything my research said it would do and more. Truly a great value nutritionally and financially.
Pros:
Smell Taste Price Feeling of Wellbeing

Teresa
Monrovia, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great product
August 30, 2013
You can't go wrong with Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, and especially for this price.
Pros:
Taste, health benefits

Rebecca Summer
Silver City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
primo extra virgin coconut oil
July 29, 2013
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil has great taste, extraordinary amount, price == excellent product!

Teresa
t8terbug40@yahoo.ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
July 18, 2013
I like the flavor of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Some others I have tried had a nasty after-taste.

vicki
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Speedy Delivery
June 28, 2013
I love Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, it seems to be a cure all for anything and everything. I can think about it, order it from Pureformulas.com and have it at my door before I could ever get to the store to purchase! So speedy!

Rick Davis
Tuscaloosa Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product at a Great Price!
June 27, 2013
If you like a quality coconut oil Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is it at the best price!

TK
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stuff
June 23, 2013
Made the switch a long time ago to Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. I don't even miss butter!
Pros:
Multiple uses.

Giovanni
Coral Gables, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best quality coconut oil!
June 19, 2013
The best quality organic coconut oil brands I have ever bad. Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is great to make rice, make eggs, make ground beef, or eat it straight out of the jar. Great source of MCT's and saturated fatty acids. Low omega 6. Smells great and has a high smoke point. Lasts a long time. Great low price.

Nettie
Lafayette, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this stuff!!
June 12, 2013
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil smells great and tastes great! My favorite is on whole wheat toast w/ a lil bit of Nutella and slices of bananas!! I crave this stuff!! Lol also use it on my face/body..love it!! By far the best quality, purity, price..right here on Pureformulas.com ...def recommend to anyone..I got my mom hooked on it too!!
Pros:
Everything!! Read up on coconut oil!!
Cons:
Nothing

Lee
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Back to product
June 4, 2013
Had Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil before, now back again !!

terri
west chester pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The only brand coconut oil I buy
April 29, 2013
I have been buying Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for years. It's the best by far.
Pros:
Tastes better than other coconut oils

A.J.
Small Town,Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best Coconut Oil on the Market
March 22, 2013
I love the creamy texture of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. Its reasonably easy to remove from the jar as other brands have to be melted in hot water. I love that its organic and $10-$15 dollars off retail. Thanks Pureformulas.com!
Pros:
Organic High quality Great price
Cons:
Nothing.Perfect Product.

Sandy
Hacienda Heights, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
March 12, 2013
My cousin recommended Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, and it is truly amazing. We love the smell, taste, and feel of it. Pureformulas.com price is fair, and with the free shipping we will definitely buy again and recommend to others! Thank you!

CD
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Taste
March 11, 2013
I've tried other coconut oils and Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is by far my favorite. Best taste, consistency, organic. Have recommended to many friends.
Pros:
taste, reputation of manufacturer, organic

Annette
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great coconut oil
March 9, 2013
We try to eat coconut oil three meals a day, and have used notiva for a few years now. It is great to eat straight off the spoon, to cook with, to bake with, and even to do oil pulling and brush your teeth with. Check out the health benefits!

Angel
Dahlonega, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nutiva is the Best Coconut Oil
February 27, 2013
My family and I have been using Nutiva Organic Extra Virgin Coconut oil for about 9 months now. I changed us to coconut oil because of the medium chain fats that are good for you and when you heat it the integrity of the oil stays. I've seen where using up to 5 tbsp a day can help with alzheimers so I give it to my mom in her hot almond milk, on her toast, and top her veggies with it. I eat a few tbsp a day and I love the mild almost sweet flavor of this oil. We use it instead of olive oil and butter. It works great in some of my raw desserts I make. Will continue with the Nutiva brand as it has the best flavor!

Marla
Harrisburg, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price - love this organic coconut oil
January 30, 2013
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil was recommended by my doctor for control of yeast infections.
Pros:
Love taste
Cons:
Don't like plastic container

Ruth
Palm Bay, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Coconut Oil
January 24, 2013
I have been using Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for more than a year, since I started eating gluten free. Perfect in any recipe. I just love the scent of coconut.
Pros:
The taste and scent, plus is good for you.

Lmilum
Brazoria,Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
December 12, 2012
I really like the coconut oil for baking and sauteing.I think Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is a really good price for some great coconut oil.I have been using extra virgin coconut oil for about six months now.It is good for and it taste great.

David
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yummy.
December 10, 2012
Great amount, and quality. Great for the thyroid, building hormones. Fat burning, parasite virus bacteria killing. Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is the bomb.com. Nutiva makes really good quality products.

Elizabeth
Sunnyvale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great deal for cold pressed, organic, extra virgin coconut oil!
December 5, 2012
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil tastes great and is the best coconut oil--it is cold pressed, organic and extra virgin! It is great for cooking with and fights candida, which is ideal for me as a lymie. And the price can't be beat!
Pros:
great price cold pressed organic good for cooking good for candida

Natalie Dixon
Diana, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is the best Coconut oil!!!
December 4, 2012
First of all I love PureFormulas. I get my orders fast and I love the free shipping!! I also love the prices!! I have loved using Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil , I take it and I also give it to my dog!!!
Pros:
Everything

Valerie
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
November 22, 2012
I love coconut oil for its health benefits and taste. Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is also a great value through Pure Formulas. Once I was on vacation and had to buy another brand at grocery store. I was greatly disappointed as it didn't tast anything like coconut!

Cindy
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nutiva Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
November 13, 2012
Love Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, I use it for all my cooking and baking!
Pros:
It has a high flash point so you can cook at high heat unlike Olive Oil.

Sarah
Bishop, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nutiva Coconut Oil
November 8, 2012
I loooooooove Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil ! Coconut oil is great for cooking and baking but also for skincare. We use Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil in our house for so many different things because of the good fats and health properties. I cook our eggs in Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil every morning. At first, the flavor combo was a little weird but now I can't get enough. We have severalmbrands we like, including Nutiva!

Gabriella
Boonton Twp., NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
attracted ants
July 13, 2012
Good product but ants got into it and I am not sure if it came that way or not.
Pros:
good flavor and texture

Bonnie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best coconut oil you can buy!
July 5, 2012
Nutiva is the best coconut oil you can get. It is great for hair, skin, teeth, dry skin, skin conditions, etc... My curly hair is soft and shiny, and growing longer than it has in a long time. I can now finally wash my face without it drying out and breaking out because I use Nutiva Coconut oil. It is a healthy oil for cooking and baking also. I am addicted to popcorn with coconut oil, and if you don't care for the great coconut flavor, just add some sea salt when cooking with it. Its awesome!! Tastes delicious and smells delicious! The company is amazing also, check them out!
Pros:
quality, amazing company, tastes better than anyone else I have ever used, and is fresh from beginning to end!
Cons:
I wish it were more affordable, but I understand the expense.

Stacey
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Coconut Oil
July 3, 2012
I love Nutiva Coconut oil. I cook with it (even fry chicken) and primarily use it to moisturize my hair. It is completely pure, organic, non-hydrogenated oil and has a great nutty flavor and scent that I love. Note: I've purchased Nutiva from stores in town and online, and PureFormulas by far offers the most affordable I've found.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

ruzzoe
miami,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Healthiest Great Tasting Coconul Oil that is available.
June 16, 2012
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is a great oil for everything, cooking,hair,skin,salads etc. I bought the Misto Sprayed and I'm enjoying Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil.

Dusty
Battle Ground, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT STUFF
June 15, 2012
I have been using coconut oil for about a year after having read an article written by a doctor who used it to help her husband who had Alzheimer's. I've been incorporating Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil into our diet gradually because of a picky eater in the family who 'doesn't like coconut'. Let me tell you that EVERYONE loves my pie crust that I make with coconut oil! I use it for frying foods too and it's wonderful!
Pros:
I can use it for 99 percent of all my needs for fats in cooking
Cons:
It's kind of spendy

Darlene King
Levant, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent coconut oil for a great price
May 17, 2012
Love Coconut Oil by Nutiva and will continue to buy it. Please keep the "free shipping"


Page 1 of 1

We don't share or sell your information. EVER.
Read our privacy policy.

PureFormulas stands behind the
authenticity of everything we sell.

PureFormulas has made it our mission to
provide you with an outstanding selection
of health and beauty products at highly
competitive prices.

Read our guarantee

Domestic orders placed by 5 PM Eastern
Time will be packed and shipped
the same day, pending verification of billing
information and the shipping method
selected. Orders containing out-of-stock
items or refrigerated items will be
processed as quickly as possible, but
won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed during
weekends and on major US holidays
(Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor
Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day
and New Years Day).

Read our shipping policy