• No Sales Taxes
  • Free No-Hassle Returns
  • All Products 100% Guaranteed
  • Fast Free Shipping On All Orders

M-F 9-10 EST Hablamos Español
Orders placed before 5 PM EST ship the same day FREE SHIPPING on all orders Details

Product reviews for:
     
$34.00
5 Stars based on 106 Review(s)
G Nunn
Anchorage
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 25, 2014
I have used this product to get my blood pressure down. Works greater than prescription drugs ever did for me. I finally have normal blood pressure.

Mary
Star Valley, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have used Carditone for nearly 7 years with great success.
June 11, 2014
Carditone was recommended to me by my homeopath - I have hypertension and take medication and she suggested adding Carditone to my supplements. I found that the product leveled off my blood pressure and have been very pleased with the results. I have been trying to wean myself off the blood pressure medication and a naturopath has suggested increasing the Carditone from two a day to three to help me get off the meds - I have not yet done that but will soon.

Janet
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lowered both my husbands and my Bloodpressure:)
May 3, 2014
My husband was able to discontinue his main Blood pressure RX. I cut my dose in half! Looking forward to NO blood pressure Rx
Pros:
Lowers Blood pressure! Great for over all health
Cons:
None

Nilda
Richmond, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely lowers blood pressure
April 29, 2014
Was taken off Metropol because of many side effects and an alternative medicine doctor recommend Carditone. Since then, my blood pressure is an average 110/70.

Linda Nisleit
mesa, arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blood Pressure Product
April 26, 2014
My naturopathic had me order this product to use to help with blood pressure issues. I have been taking this product for 5 months now and after only one month my blood pressure was within a normal range. I feel so much better since taking this product. I also bought some for a friend to use as she wanted to get off of her blood pressure prescription which she did. She also feels so much better and at her last appointment her blood pressure was better than it had ever been. Another friend who uses the same naturopathic was put on Carditone to handle the side effects of a prescription that can raise blood pressure and within a short time her blood pressure was once again in a good range. One needs to give it time to work as I waited 4 weeks before visiting my naturopathic doctor.
Pros:
Great price as one bottle of Carditone will last for two months taking one a day.
Cons:
none

Nancy
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
April 23, 2014
I was taking prescription blood pressure mediaction and continued to have problems with cough, dizziness and the big one a reaction that almost put me in renal failure. I heard about Carditone through my daughter and read reviews about it and decided to try Carditone. My blood pressure is now 135/74 and I feel great. I will continue to take Carditone .
Pros:
I like that it's a natural product.
Cons:
Haven't found any

Jo McCoy
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item!
April 21, 2014
I found this product to be a great purchase.

Douglas Coleman
Tacoma Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife takes this product, recommended by her Doctor
April 18, 2014
She has had good results on her tests since taking this product.

Marcie
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone works
February 16, 2014
I was looking in a health food store for a product to reduce my husband's blood pressure, while talking to the sales lady a customer approached me and told me about Carditone, so I looked it up and found Pureformulas has the best price and is very easy to order from plus I like the free shipping, anyways Carditone has no side effects and works well to lower blood pressure in a natural way, my husband highly recommends it as well.

T.C.
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works for me.
November 11, 2013
I have been using Carditone off and on for about 3 years. The combination of good diet (grain free, dairy free, and of course process food free.) and Carditone keep my blood pressure in the 120s and 80s. I use half a pill twice daily so far. I have not experienced any side effect yet. I am not using any prescription meds. I will recommend Carditone to my friends.
Pros:
effective
Cons:
none

Stephanie
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps Dad stay healthy!
September 30, 2013
Dad's been taking Carditone for a few years now. The naturepath cardiologist recommended it. He's stayed out of the hospital, whereas he used to go in with chest pain before.

Linda
Washington State
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone is Great for Lowering Blood Pressure and Cholesterol
September 12, 2013
I have been taking Carditone daily for over five years. My naturopath prescribed it for high blood pressure. I feel that because of Carditone and it's Ayervedic formula, I have been able to stay off of traditional blood pressure medications and avoided their many side effects. I am 64 years old.

A
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really lowers blood pressure!!!
July 21, 2013
Carditone is the best product! My blood pressure was always around 150/90. Now after less than a month of taking 1 pill of Carditone a day I am around 117/75 - 125/85.

Debby
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone has kept me from starting BP meds
July 3, 2013
The doctor wanted me to go on Blood Pressure medicine. Once I started Carditone, I have been able to avoid the meds. I don't know how long it will be effective, but definitely worth the try for anyone wanting to avoid the BP meds. So far it's been two more years that the Carditone has given me without any medication.
Pros:
Not a prescription

michelle
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps lower bloodpressure
June 26, 2013
Although have just been on Carditone for a relatively short while, it has begun to reduce my blood pressure together with HTN Complex.
Pros:
It's a supplement and it works
Cons:
just don't enjoy stopping my day to take my supplement.

nanette proctor
steelville Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone is great
June 10, 2013
I have had bad reactions to chemical high blood pressure meds. The doctor gave me kidney problems and high potassium that shuts me down. So finding Carditone with no reactions and it does keep me under control. I love it so much my husband is m\now on it. we pay out of pocket instead of insurance but way worth it.
Pros:
It has no side effects with me. And work very well.
Cons:
my insurance does not pay for it.

Cheryl
Montesano, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blood pressure help
April 28, 2013
I love Carditone, it helps my husband and my blood pressure. Last time I went to the doctor my blood pressure was 114/80, and it had been running 138/90. I only take 1/2 a pill once a day and that works for me. My husband takes a full pill of Carditone and that seems to work for him.
Pros:
Lowers blood pressure

Maria D Muniz
Wilmington, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Five star
April 21, 2013
It has been a good experience comparing Carditone to a prescription medication I don't feel like a zombie in the morning. I also like that I don't have to take Carditone at a particular time like prescription medicine.
Pros:
Keeps my blood better control, I also notice my feet don't get swollen seems to also control water retention
Cons:
no comment

Emilio
SSf, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
March 31, 2013
Carditone works good with my body, I can feel it works fast.
Pros:
It is not expensive

Lee
Englewood, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 31, 2013
Carditone really help me keep my blood pressure under control. I take one at 10 am and another at 10 pm - also i check my blood pressure once a day. It makes no sense to me that if you take medication for high blood pressure, that you don't monitor how it affects you.

Liz
Santa Barbara CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it worked fast
March 18, 2013
Within 10 days my bp is normal. Now I'm on one a day. This was a godsend.

Judith Stringer
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone
March 17, 2013
Carditone helps lower blood pressure.
Pros:
Natural and Ayervedic.

Nancy Layton
Safford, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
March 8, 2013
I've had high blood pressure for many years. My physician had me on 3 medications and my heart doctor added a 4th. They both were aware of all the meds I was taking. My blood pressure remained high though it did lower some. I was concerned about taking so many meds and the side effects. I eventually quit taking all of them. My sister gave me a bottle of Carditone and asked me to try it because she and another friend had great results. I checked my blood pressure a couple of weeks after stating Carditone, and it was lower. I increased my dosage from one tablet per day to two per day. Checked again in about a week and it was more improved. I was out of Carditone for a few days and my blood pressure went up slightly. I'm using it again and it has come down again. I will continue to use this and monitor my bp and I will let you know when I finally have a normal blood pressure reading. Thank you for this product, I have had no negative side effects and I feel safe taking it. Nancy Layton
Pros:
Quick and consistent results Low cost Easily accessible
Cons:
nothing so far

jane
sedalia, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alternative to blood pressure medication
February 27, 2013
Many years ago, when I first had some hypertension, my naturopath recommended Carditone to keep blood pressure within a healthy range, and it still works for me. I don't have to take it all the time and I can cut the pills in 1/2 if I just need a little.
Pros:
extremely reliable and effective great quality

Cher
Mpls Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Carditone
February 8, 2013
Carditone seems to be working well; lowers the bottom two numbers about 10 points, (when BP is taken), but doesn't seem to affect the top number as much.
Cons:
I've been cutting the tablets in two and taking 1 with each meal, but the taste is bad.

Rebecca
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For Healthy Heart Function
February 5, 2013
Carditone is the same product our Naturopath put my husband on. Happy that Pureformulas.com offered a discount coupon to purchase this.

barb
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works somewhat like a Beta Blocker
February 3, 2013
My ND prescribed Carditone for me. It has a calming effect and my BP is good now. Would recommend for someone only if their DR has recommended it to them.

Vivian Turner
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alternative
January 29, 2013
I've been using Carditone for years along with an RX for high blood pressure. Adding this natural supplement has allowed me to keep the RX on the low dose side. I Will continue to use. :)

Joan
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
January 16, 2013
I was given Carditone by a doctor for my blood pressure. I had been on prescription medicine and my blood pressure was still a little high? After taking Carditone twice a day, my blood pressure is normal.

Rickey
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works!
January 10, 2013
Great product. I have been using Carditone for several months. My Doc who is an NMD recommended it to me, to lower my BP. I take 2 pills all at once per day.
Pros:
Works!
Cons:
Price

Carly
St Paul, Mn
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone Review
December 26, 2012
The two bottom numbers have gone down a bit, but not the top (bp) number.
Pros:
Have seen a reduction in bp and heart rate
Cons:
Hard to swallow whole

Carol
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone 60 Caplets
December 6, 2012
Carditone keeps my blood pressure down naturally. It is not extremely high, but I am unwilling to take prescription medications for it so Carditone is perfect for me.

Don
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product for maintaining normal blood pressure
November 12, 2012
After using carditone for one week my systolic readings dropped 20 points from 138 to 118. My diastolic dropped from 89 to 78. I'm happy with those results. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to bring their blood pressure under control.
Pros:
It's very effect and it's a natural herbal supplement not a drug. Also I've experienced no side effects which is a plus.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

sherri
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
November 12, 2012
great product, love getting it cheaper!

Sandra
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doctor Perscribed
November 12, 2012
My husband has been using carditone for 3 years to control his blood pressure. It was prescribed by his MD who practices ayurvedic as well as western medicine. We prefer to use more natural medicines instead of pharmaceuticals whenever possible.
Pros:
It works.

Mike
Bend, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works!
August 13, 2012
I have had hypertension for nearly 30 years. Doctors have continually tried to get me to take prescription medication. I tried for 6 months with very little results, so decided the side effect risk wasn't worth it. A neighbor friend of mine recommended Carditone. I figured if it was all natural, I'd give it a try. It has worked better than anything I have tried in the past included prescription medications. My blood pressure is consistently at a 30 year low (within a healthy range for my age of 70).
Pros:
The price! Thank you for keeping it affordable.
Cons:
Causes a bit of a runny nose. I cut the dose in half with all the benefits and no side effect.

June
Easton, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good headline
May 22, 2012
Carditone by Ayush Herbs kept my blood pressure in check for many years. Recommend it highly rather than prescription drugs with many side effects.

Marilyn
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They Work!
April 22, 2012
Carditone was prescribed by my D.O. after my pressure was 155/85. I've been taking Carditone for approximately 1 year and my reading today is 116/70,

Hayley
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing product!
April 3, 2012
I have been on Lisinopril prescription high blood pressure medication for 18 years and my naturopath moved me to a combination of Carditone herb + prescription deuretic and my blood pressure has never been lower....consistant at 120 over 78.....no more side effects of Lisinopril and now no side effects at all on Carditone.....what a wonder herb, couldn't be happier!!!!!

Kathryn H.
Durham, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is good stuff!
March 25, 2012
My Ayurvedic Doctor suggested Carditone and I have felt better since the first bottle.

Michelle
nmnewtons@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural High blood pressure pill Cartidone
March 8, 2012
Cartidone is a natural high blood pressure pill I love it http://naturalhighbloodpressurepill.blogspot.com/
Pros:
great

Michelle
wilkes barre, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural treatment for high blood pressure
March 3, 2012
Carditone by Ayush Herbs is a natural treatment for high blood pressure cartidone. I love it so far have been on a week I have been off my norvasc. Natural treatment for high blood pressure
Pros:
great

Star
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Godsend!
February 16, 2012
I am, unfortunately, overweight. Hence my blood pressure was creeping up to the 140/90 range. After hearing of the horrible side effects of prescription drugs, my whole food shop suggested Carditone. It worked immediately! And after 2 years my BP is a steady 118/78 range. I think I surprise my doctor when he takes my BP. Thank you
Pros:
It's natural - not synthetic! It WORKS.

nancys
phoenix, az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful oroduct. works great
February 16, 2012
great service. o use websiteeasy t
Pros:
always works and is natural. yippee!
Cons:
nothing

Donna Begin
Puyallup WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone is Great
February 13, 2012
Love that I can take an over the counter herb to keep the blood pressure down!

Kay
Jaffrey, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone for blood pressure
February 11, 2012
Carditone is excellent for borderline hypertension. I take one in the morning and one at night which keeps the blood pressure under control and the doctor is happy. It was prescribed by a Naturopath.

Sherry
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great producrt
January 31, 2012
Great product...only use 1/2 tab am & pm. BP down systolic by 40pts and diastolic varies 23 - 30 pts.
Pros:
great bp control
Cons:
possible nasal congestion, not yet....hopefully not at all

Joyce
Casa Grande, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blood Pressure
January 26, 2012
Keeps my blood pressure controled and is natural and no side effects.
Pros:
The quick shipping.

George
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what it is supposed to do.
December 12, 2011
We have been using Carditone as a natural alternative to the hard drugs for blood pressure for years at the recommendation of our Naturopathic Doctor. Carditone is fast and efficient. Within an hour the blood pressure starts to drop to normal, and stays there for a long time
Pros:
Does it's job, with no side effects.

Karen
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
December 7, 2011
helps lower blood pressure

Davec
Ramona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
November 18, 2011
Works almost immediately

Lyndia
eugene, or 97404
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
October 31, 2011
Dr. recommended to help with borderline high blood pressure...I think it has been working great..

Suzanne
susandesign@verizon.net
1 Stars
use Carditone with caution!
October 30, 2011
I began experiencing panic attacks in the middle of the night after taking Carditone . It took awhile to pinpoint the culprit, Carditone. The attacks ocured 4 to 6 hours after taking one caplet. I still have residual claustrophobia from this experience. Carditone can't possibly be good for anyone! I believed all the "good" recommendations.
Pros:
the promise of lower blood pressure
Cons:
the worry that I was losing my mind when I'd wake up in the middle of the night with a stuffy nose and in utter panic, unable to breathe--even when I ran outside.

Cali
west
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
October 17, 2011
I've been using Carditone for 3 years for hyper tension. It's excellent.

Shannon Himes
Prescott, Az.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Results
October 5, 2011
Carditone has kept my blood pressure between 105/67 to 110/67 for 5 months
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Celeste
c6p@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lowered my blood pressure...would ABSOLUTELY recommend!
October 2, 2011
Hi have high blood pressure, due to genetics, not lifestyle! My physician wanted to put me on pharmaceutical blood pressure medication, and Carditone was recommended to me by a friend (who is a physician, but has done some herbal studies as well.) I started Carditone in April 2011, and within a month my blood pressure numbers had dropped from an average of 140/90 to an average of 117/74! I take one capsule, twice a day, and have had absolutely no side effects. Even my physician was surprised (last year when I went for my physical my "Nervous" blood pressure was 167/94...this time my "nervous" blood pressure was 150/84!) I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Carditone.
Pros:
fairly priced, easy to take.
Cons:
nothing

Ckeo
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect solution
September 22, 2011
U have been using Carditone for over a year for slightly elevated blood pressure. I was recommended by my Naturpathic Doctor. It is a wonderful product. Does the job perfectly and I cannot imagine using anything else. Good Job. keep it up.

Eddie
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best product!
September 15, 2011
Dr. recommended and I believe it helps.
Pros:
Beats taking traditional more harmful medicines. Just don't forget to tell your surgeons that you arw taking them. Inform them of the ingredients not just telling them you take 'Carditone'

Pattyt
California
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caridtone
August 22, 2011
Recommended for our family's health and BP has been lower after consisent use. Can't say that this is the full reason, but can say that we continue to purchase Carditone because we believe it is a significant contributor to improved cardio wellness.

Bob
Washington State
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good substitute for prescription drugs
July 13, 2011
I use Carditone for high blood pressure. The prescription meds from the doctor leave me weak and tired when I take them. By using one tablet each evening, I have a blood pressure averaging 120/80 with no side affects.
Pros:
no side effects

Daniel Nyhof
Bandon , Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone mfg. by Ayush Herb co.
June 29, 2011
I have used Carditone since 02/14/11. My doctor AND my herbalist BOTH recommended Carditone to lower my Blood Pressure. Before Carditone my B/P was 180/90.after just a a week it dropped and has stayed LOW ! 130/62 average.My Brother and a friend also now use Carditone by my suggestion.We are all ages 53-55. It is a great product.I have some mornings my B/P is 115/55.Never used to be that way. NO sexual or ANY side effects either.Tis is great stuff !!! With the 10% discounts they send with product, Proformulas is the cheapest I have found.Shipping is also free. I live in Oregon.My shipments arrive in 4 days from Florida.What could be better???? I have reordered 3 times, 2 bottles each order.(6 months of product) I will continue to re-order.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

john henry
spokane,wa
5 Stars
consult cardiologist before taking carditone
June 29, 2011
Went on carditone about 2 weeks ago.I have a low pulse in 50's.I got a pain in my side went to er.It was divertcultilis.They sent me home with antibiotics and vicadin.Three hours later i fainted hit my head on concrete was hospitilize.I was lucky ct was clear but ekg was came out adnormal a couple times.Be careful mixing carditone with painkillers i got lucky.

Rebecca Kenzy
Windsor, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone
June 27, 2011
I have used Carditone for 6 months now because the doctor wanted to help decrease blood pressure medicine.

pauline coveny
seattle, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product delivered quickly as advertised!
June 12, 2011
No Problems. Will order again.
Pros:
works for me.

Yahshure
Earth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Licinopril Substitute without the side effects
June 4, 2011
My naturalpath (?) Dr. put me on this stuff after I complained about Licinopril and it's side effects. This stuff also gets in the way of sex but at least won't kill you. I've read, depending on your BP issue, as low as 1 tablet every other day controls you and at that level doesn't interfere with sex. I started at 3 a day and am now at 2 a day and hope, with breathing exercises ( http:reperate.com ), to hit 1 or none a day. iI've suggested it to 2 people who now happily use it. Anyway, the stuff works, and Pureformulas are great about getting it out quick
Pros:
Natural BP medication
Cons:
nothing

Eileen
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lowers blood pressure
June 2, 2011
My cancer medication (Aromasin) gave me high blood pressure; but my pressure would not go down even with the use of blood pressure prescription medication. When I added Carditone twice a day, my pressures went down
Pros:
My naturopathic doctor recommended

Al
Allenhurst, New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was recommended by my doctor, instead of traditional medicine to reduce my blood pressure!
May 25, 2011
My Dr., who is also a nutritionist, suggests that traditional medicine has side effects with some patients and would rather his patients use products that promote circulatory health benefits. Carditone is on the top of his list!
Pros:
By following the instructions (once in the AM and one in the PM) or by taking one a day it continues to provide a source of energy and sense of well-being.
Cons:
There is nothing that I dislike about Carditone since I have been taking it for three years and no unusual side effects or high blood pressure.

Bob
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone
May 19, 2011
It really works at keeping my blood pressure down. No dangerous pharmaceuticals. All natural. No side effects at all.

Nadine
Chico, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best price I could find. Quick service. No shipping fee.
May 14, 2011
Carditone has allowed me to get off all BP medications and I feel great!

Diane
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ever Blood Pressure Supplement
May 9, 2011
I was diagnosed with high blood pressure about ten years ago. I ran through a marathon of prescription medications, two times with a variety of reactions; brain fog, anxiety and nausea. When I had insurance, I had an office visit with a holistic MD who recommended Carditone. Best Ever advice. I continue taken this supplement with the end result of NO SIDE EFFECTS and normal blood pressure.
Pros:
It works.

Sarah Korakas
Prescott, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Service
April 25, 2011
I've been ordering one item for past year from Pure Formulas and I find the delivery time has improved greatly. I think it took a week this time compared to 10-12 business days before. I ordered way in advance so I wasn't in desperate need but it was good to see they came so quickly and I love not having to pay for shipping. Your price for the Carditone I buy is the best price. Now I am getting my Gastrigest as well and I have put some of my friends on to your web site and they are also ordering. I will continue to check your catalog and other items I use as time goes by. Thanks again for a great job.
Pros:
Carditone Gastrigest
Cons:
Nothing. Both items were recommended by my homeopath and work beautifully for me. Love them. So do my friends. Carditone controls blood pressure with no side effects. Gastrigest controls digestive problems. Wonderful products and your price is best on the internet. Thanks.

Ichiro P.
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone Does the Job -- For Real!
April 25, 2011
I am a 59 year old male who, over the past 9 months, has been on a determined program of getting myself in shape after being rather overweight and with high blood pressure readings (approaching 170/110). Although, I had managed to shed 45 lbs and was nearing my BMI "normal" range ( I am 6'1"and weigh 195), I still found that my blood pressure had only come down to averages of 130-150 / 75-95 with resting pulse at about low to mid 80s bpm -- even with watching diet, including sodium, and moderate cardiovascular exercise or 60 minutes per session, five days a week. I tried relaxing breathing techniques together with Bonito peptide and Ameal peptide products with some, but limited, success (reducing systolic to a regular range of about 130-140 and diastolic to the range of about 80-90. Then a friend at work told be about Carditone after it had been suggested to her husband for his similarly elevated blood pressure by his naturopathic doctor -- and I was told that it did the job for him in lowering readings. My interest was piqued by hearing about his success and then reading about Carditone's ayurvedic blend with the patented whole root extract from Rauwolfia Serpentine and other ingredients. No matter where I researched, I found that the majority of reviews of the product were very positive and indicated few and only mild side-effects. I decided that I had to give it a try. I have now been using Carditione for about two weeks, so you must understand that these are only preliminary findings based on my own personal use of Carditone. After I initially used the prescribed serving of 1 tablet twice a day for the first week, I felt that, for me, that dosage was little bit high. I was experiencing some side effects like mild dyspepsia, stuffy nose and postural hypotension (light-headedness when standing quickly after being seated for a period of time). Further, I noticed that in exercise my endurance was somewhat diminished. All the side-effects were in line with those that I had found referenced in my research of the product. I then began using a pill cutter and slicing the the caplets in half. I currently am taking a half caplet at a time -- in the morning when I get up, a second half caplet in the early afternoon and a third half caplet in the evening (for a total of 3/4 of the prescribed dosage of two caplets per day). I have already found that even at the reduced dosage that my side effects are significantly diminished and my average readings have fallen to the range of 115 to 120 systolic and 72-76 diastolic with resting heart rate at averages around 55-60 bpm. My best single reading so far has been 107/67 with a pulse of 60 bpm. I have found that during periods of moderate exercise at the reduced dosage, my endurance is improved and my heart rate is consistently 20-25 bpm less that before I began using Carditone. I shall probably experiment further after a few more weeks to see how I do with taking a half caplet twice a day (half total daily dosage). I shall report back in a month or two to let you know how things are progressing. However, I am very pleased with the preliminary results with Carditone and would recommend that anyone with moderately elevated blood pressure to at least give Carditone a try. I would also recommend keeping an eye on your weight, using relaxation techniques, proper diet (low sodium, alcohol and fat) and regular, moderate exercise together with the use of Carditone. Carditone seems like it can be a very important aid, but is only a part of an overall life program to maintain the ongoing journey of healthful living. Many thanks to Ayush Herbs for this fine product.
Pros:
Fast acting. Effective in lowering blood pressure and pulse. Calming. Reasonably priced.
Cons:
Mild side-effects: dyspepsia, stuffy nose

CMC
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My doctor recommended this to bring down my BP
April 13, 2011
It worked. I am very happy. He said the formula is "brilliant." Well, Amen.
Pros:
easy to take, affordable
Cons:
$1 a day, but hey, if it works...

Linda Toussaint
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This really works !
April 1, 2011
I was prescribed Carditone by my naturopath several months ago and it has significantly lowered my blood pressure to well within normal limits, with no side effects!
Pros:
Inexpensive and no side effects

Karen
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone
April 1, 2011
Significantly decreased my blood pressure without any side effects and the cost and inconvenience and high cost of prescriptions. My dr approved me trying this before hypertensives. It is working and I couldn't be happier.

Steve Johnston
Tucson, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service!
March 28, 2011
The price was higher this time, since I didn't have a coupon. My doctor sells this for less than two bucks more, so I'll probably get it from him is I don't have a coupon.
Pros:
Recommended by my doctor
Cons:
Taste

Steve B.
Eugene, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blood Pressure lowered without Pharm meds
March 15, 2011
I was quite surprised when I started taking Carditone 6 months ago and my blood pressure really went down. But I have to say that I combine it with Cell Food (www.cellfoodusa.com) and these two together are what's doing an incredible job at keeping my BP down. Thank you, Steve B. Eugene, Oregon
Pros:
Inexpensive and works
Cons:
Caplets instead of capsules.

Larisa
Kenmore, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone
March 10, 2011
I have taken Carditone for years now and it has kept my blood pressure within normal range. It is easy to take with no side effects and all healthy Indian herbs that are powerful.
Pros:
Easy to take and healthy
Cons:
nothing

Cheryl
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more synthetic drugs for BP....
March 9, 2011
Carditone was recommended to my husband by our naturopath. He was diagnosed by his medical doctor with high blood pressure and placed on a prescription drug to treat it. We both much prefer natural solutions to our medical problems whenever possible so decided to try it. He was given detailed info written by the doctor (who did the trials) on how to wean himself off his prescription and onto Carditone. It worked like a charm and has been completely effective in keeping his BP in normal range. After research, I have found that Pure Formulas has the best price... and how can you beat free shipping?
Pros:
It is not a synthetic drug and it WORKS.
Cons:
nothing

LILI
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kept me and husband off meds
March 4, 2011
we have told our doctors about Carditone, we have both been pre-hypertensive in the past but this has kept us within healthy ranges for over 2 years. It has lowered both systolic and diastolic numbers without any side effects. great product.

Rich
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No More BP Meds
February 21, 2011
I'm not sure how to rate Carditone because i do not know if it alone or in combination with Hawthorn has brought down my Blood pressure. However since trying every product (supplement) with a natural branding to lower my BP with out success I have finally succeeded. Carditone worked for me.

Kathern
Sonora, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent results!
February 19, 2011
I changed from general doctors to preventative physicians. This was one of the best decisions of my life because it certainly improved my life. I asked them to keep me healthy without the use of synthetic manufactured pharmaceuticals. That is when I was introduced to carditone. In less than one year, I have been able to decrease any synthetic pharmaceuticals. We are currently making the next adjustment to completely eliminate all synthetic pharmaceuticals. Such a relief. Thank you.!
Pros:
Every thing.
Cons:
Nothing.

Jae
Cedar City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Alternative to Rx Drugs!
February 18, 2011
My ND prescribed Carditone for my High Blood Pressure and it has worked wonders! My blood pressure has been within normal limits ever since I started taking it. This is the least expensive place I have found Carditone anywhere.
Pros:
Of course the normal bp is the best part!
Cons:
Nothing! There is nothing to dislike. There are no side effects I can see.

George
Gilbert, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps control blood pressure
February 17, 2011
We were introduced to Carditone by our Naturopathic Doctor some time ago. This is a good, natural, way to help control blood pressure. It's available on line and without a prescription to boot. It's natural and not a chemical pharmaceutical. We like it.

Rico Horton
US
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone
February 16, 2011
actually works at keeping your blood pressure down. i am very imppresed with Carditone.

Burdetta Wooldridge
Baytown, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goodbye Prescriptions
February 15, 2011
Carditone is the single most important supplement I take, it has freed me from having to take prescriptions blood pressure medications which caused so many other problems.
Pros:
That it has replaced my blood pressure meds.
Cons:
Can't think of anything.

Bill
Port Angeles, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
January 28, 2011
Seems to work well for lowering blood pressure.

Anne
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps control my blood pressure
January 27, 2011
Carditone is one of the 3 nutrients that keeps my high blood pressure in check. When I don't take it (along with potassium and P5P, my blood pressure shoots up. When I take those 3 things, the doctors and nurses congratulate me on my healthy, low blood pressure. It's been documented several times now at trips to the doctor.
Pros:
Keeps my blood pressure at healthy levels.
Cons:
Nasty taste on caplets.

Betsy Case-Falcke
Genoa, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone
January 26, 2011
Carditone was recommended to me by my physician over one year ago and it has really helped lowering my cholesterol. My cholesterol improved within a very short time after I began taking it.

Mari
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review
January 24, 2011
A good product at a good price.

Di
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great!
January 12, 2011
too good to be true but it IS true....brought my High B down within an hour. Recommended by my naturopath too
Pros:
That it delivers!

Nita
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blood pressure has lowered.
January 5, 2011
I have almost completed one bottle. I am ordering more as so far it seems to have lowered my blood pressure. I will see over the next 3-6 months how it affects my pressure. I have had no side effects and take it twice a day.
Pros:
Pill is easy to swallow. Not to large

Robbin Donahue
North Stonington, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone is the best!
January 5, 2011
Carditone is the only remedy that actually controls my blood pressure. You can find it all over the Internet for 10.00 more per bottle. Glad to find a good company that discounts the product and ships quickly.

Pamela Clark
Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone
December 29, 2010
My Health Practitioner Took me off High blood pressure medcation and put me on Carditione, 10 years ago. I"m 60 years old and my blood pressure is still perfect. Just went through major surgry. I would recommend Carditone to everyone. Pureformulas priceing is the best I have found. Thank You Pamela in Calif.
Pros:
Carditone works (Carditione)
Cons:
There is nothing about Carditone that I don" t like.

Mudponys
Reston, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone WORKS!
December 22, 2010
My mothers health care practitioner recommended Carditone for her blood pressure. Amazing results. She's been taking it regularly and her BP is excellent. Cardiologist is impressed as well.
Pros:
It really really works and it's Auyrvedic. PureFormulas has a great price.
Cons:
That it doesn't come in a larger quantity.

Ryan
Helena, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent product!
December 17, 2010
we received Carditone quickly and in very good order! we will continue to purchase from Pureformulas and when we find other products we need that they carry we will also purchase them here also!

Tom
Lakewood, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Product and Worth Every Penny
December 16, 2010
My blood pressure was slowly getting higher since my doctor allowed me to come off medication about 2 years ago. It averaged around 140/90 which is no longer considered borderline. My doctor suggested Carditone because she was seeing excellent results from her other patients that took the supplement. After the first week I noticed a small drop but after 2 or 3 weeks, my pressure is now averaging 120/75. My diastolic pressure has not been that low for a long time. I also feel so much calmer about things. It is a great product.
Pros:
It works fast and you only have to take one tablet twice a day.
Cons:
My doctor warned me that it could cause some stomach distress and if it did, reduce the dosage to 1 per day. However, this has not bothered mine in the least and I take 2.

Jan
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product! Helps reduce my blood pressure.
December 9, 2010
My doctor prescribed Carditone along with potassium powder to help me get off my 3 blood pressure medications. With Carditone and the potassium powder (both twice/day), my blood pressure is down to normal and I am now on only one b/p medication per day. Since we are eliminating the meds slowly, this is the next med I will be stopping. I'm so excited to be going off the meds as I have been on them for years. This supplement really works! I was happy the Carditone here at a lower cost than at my doctor's office. Thank you!
Pros:
no side effects, lower cost
Cons:
nothing

jm
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Careful
December 1, 2010
My ND prescribed this for my blood pressure and I first took two per day as recommended. My blood pressure went too low and she modified the dose. I now take one per day and my blood pressure is consistently just right and my energy is back to normal. Because of it's effectiveness, a local store keeps it behind the counter and makes sure people know what they're using.

Sue
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps my husband's blood pressure within normal limits
November 18, 2010
Carditone was recommended by my sister-in-law, & so my husband tried it when his blood pressure started creeping up. It has very successfully kept his blood pressure within a normal range without any prescriptions. He's been using Carditone over a year now & hasn't experienced any negative side effects to our knowledge. We'll definitely keep using it, and the Pure Formulas site is the least expensive source we've found to date.

LINDA
MISSION VIEJO, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
REDUCED MY BLOOD PRESSURE TO NORMAL IN 24 HOURS
November 13, 2010
REDUCED MY BLOOD PRESSURE WITHINT 24 HOURS TO NORMAL
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

Mari
Ashland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
November 6, 2010
This really is an excellent product. It has normalized my blood pressure which was high i49 over 90, now back to 120 over 70, My husband has been on medication and the doctor said it was fine to take Carditone with his medication. He is going to ask if he can phase out the meds now.

Lynne Menard
Chandler, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Carditone for high blood pressure
October 24, 2010
My cardiologist diagnosed me with high blood pressure about 2 years ago. He wanted me to take a beta blocker once a day for the rest of my life (I'm 45). I had mentioned this to my natural path MD, and he suggested that I first try Carditone-2 tablets every day. He said that most of his patients have good results with this and that there are no side effects. Since this doctor had never steered me wrong I agreed to give it a try. All I can say is it works!!!!! For two years now, I have not had one single blood pressure spike and as an added bonus my heart rate is always at a nice, even, normal rate. It used to beat on the fast side. I will stay on Carditone for as long as needed. It is amazing!
Pros:
No side effects Regulates blood pressure and heart rate Reasonably priced
Cons:
NONE

Paul
Edmonds, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product! Works great!
October 18, 2010
I started taking it 2 per day as it was suggested in vitamin store. Blood pressure turned normal, but the sex drive... I stopped taking it, so in about couple months blood pressure came back, so the sex drive. To keep the balance I started taking one tablet every other day. Works great! Use it and keep the balance!

carol denis
augusta me
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Product
October 18, 2010
My daughter recommended Carditone because it worked so well for her high blood pressure. I've been usung it for nearly a year and it's been just great at keeping my blood pressure at or near normal.
Cons:
The only drawback is a stuffy nose which doesn't bother me during the day but does at night but that's a small price to pay for not having to use prescription blood pressure meds.

Leilani
Oak harbor, washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for Carditone 60 Tablets by Ayush Herbs
July 4, 2010
Very effective at lowering my blood pressure readings to a safe level. I take with food as most vitamins upset my stomach. I only take one a day.


Page 1 of 1

We don't share or sell your information. EVER.
Read our privacy policy.

PureFormulas stands behind the
authenticity of everything we sell.

PureFormulas has made it our mission to
provide you with an outstanding selection
of health and beauty products at highly
competitive prices.

Read our guarantee

Domestic orders placed by 5 PM Eastern
Time will be packed and shipped
the same day, pending verification of billing
information and the shipping method
selected. Orders containing out-of-stock
items or refrigerated items will be
processed as quickly as possible, but
won't necessarily be shipped out the same day.

Excludes all orders placed during
weekends and on major US holidays
(Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor
Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day
and New Years Day).

Read our shipping policy